Booking A Date To Explore My Fantasies

9 49
Avatar for Magical_Wrld
1 year ago
Topics: Fantasy, Vacation, Myself, Fun, Booking, ...

Looking through my calendar for that perfect date I can set aside to explore all that has been on my head, the date has to be perfect in that everything needed for the experience to be epic has to be in place, things like I have to be free, I have to have sufficient money to cater for all expenses, things like tagging along the perfect person to share such beautiful moment with, it's so going to be a date I'll be remembering for the longest time, I've got to have it all figured out. I'm no event planner but this time out with myself has to go right, it's more serious than all meetings I've attended put together. Its for me.

What then are the fantasies I wish to explore, where do I want to go, what would I love to do, with whom would I like to get such an experience with, how much of money would I need to save up for such experiences, afterwards what time would be the best time to go on this vacation. There are a lot of places and I can think of a million things I'll love to do, many of which entails food, yes most of my time out would capture me eating different kinds of food, almost at all times would there be something in my mouth, if not drinks I'll be sipping, I plan on getting fat that day, I'm so slim now., don't tell me its impossible.

I would love to have a lady by my side, no not family, family would always have a funtime with me anytime and everytime, but I don't know how to lie to myself, the mood I'll like to experience on that day has got to be a different realms of thrilling, i would be myself a 100 percent, family tagging on this journey with me would get me coordinating myself cause that's me, I take family serious, you won't see me misbehave at home, I have younger siblings that I caution, I won't break my years of arranging and putting things right to make them free to misbehave at home. Don't bring your dirty characters home, drop them outside.

Most probably she'll be a very good friend. The love of my life most preferably, my fiancee most most pleasurable, cause I wouldn't like having such an amazing experience with someone I wouldn't like to remember because I'm heart broken, you see this love of a thing is a crazy thing, the one you love so much is just in a thin line from being hated so much, it's all from a place of wanting to know how they truly feel about you and not playing the cards all along. Safely I should have taken a family or a no strings attached friend right, but if I do so I'll only be lying to myself and that spoils the whole fun from the very beginning.

From the morning to the sunset to the dark nights, even to my unconsciousness while asleep, everything counts, everything have got to be an experience, I'll probably be sleeping differently than I've done all my life, I'll do things differently than I've done all my life, I'll eat what I love though, yes I'll try out new delicacies but I'll also be eating what I know and I love, I won't want to be running to the rest room more often than I spend having fun, so on the area of what I eat and drink I'll be quite selective. Well it's almost inevitable that I visit the toilet cause as I said earlier, I'd be eating a lot, I mean a lot.

As you can see I'll be needing a lot of money for this, so much money that If i should get now I won't be thinking of the vacation anymore rather I'll be thinking of what business to do or how best to make this money multiplied. Of course, I know you thought I was ready for the vacation already, yes I'm ready but a lot has to be done first, we keep working for that perfect date, I might be flying across countries to fulfill this desires, maybe when I get to your country we can see and connect, then I would try some of your local dishes, please be careful not to give me any food I'll regret, thanks.

Everyone deserves a day out of pure fun and joy, I believe family should also be a constant beneficiary of this enjoyment especially when its done frequently, however we must accept the fact that we have to pleases that desire inside of us to let out our inner fire, family in that picture most times doesn't cut it, so I'll rather go alone or with my lover with home I can be crazy with. Its important I do this, its therapeutic, self creating a memory I'll always look back to and be happy I took that step. Plan out a day solely for yourself and enjoy yourself.

Sponsors of Magical_Wrld
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lixten
Sponsors of Magical_Wrld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Magical_Wrld
1 year ago
Topics: Fantasy, Vacation, Myself, Fun, Booking, ...

Comments

You're right about the one you love being on a fine line from being hated, cause any mistake that if a person you have no feelings towards make, which you might over look being as the person means nothing special to you when someone you love makes the same mistake it becomes a big deal, a heart breaking deal.

I do agree that beautiful things should be experienced with the one you love especially when you're sure he/she is the one. Nice to meet you magical_well.

Quick question do you like juice wrld???🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it so well, people we dont really care about don't hurt us so deep, we can overlook, but when it's that person we love... nahh we gotta treat that matter.

I haven't been listening to music for a while now, check Google and found out juice wrld is a singer, I haven't heard his music so not really sure if I'll like him or not. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right right....

Oh wow for real I saw the wrld in your moniker and I just assumed you are a fan of his seeing as he has the wrld in his name as well, he makes decent music so you should like his songs... He's dead though, died at a really young age in fact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's sad, I've seen many people abbreviate world into wrld so I just took it. I'll try checking out his songs then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it is sad, I grab then

Yeah you should, he's really good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks el flame, are you into music also?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope, I can't sing really wish I could but I can't.... But I love music guess we all do to an extent... And you're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right. There's soul in music, we all love music though there are extents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, cool....👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago