To the moon:

15 46
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Unsplash.Com

Today I want to chat with you about many things, especially regarding money and how to make it reach the moon, if possible.

How many of us have not had a somewhat toxic relationship with money thanks to the lack of it in our lives?

Come on, I think I'm not the only one, because money, no matter how much you want to see it differently, will always be essential in our lives, so let's talk a little about everything.

Bitcoin to the Moon:

God, when will be the day I will be able to give myself the pleasure of dancing with happiness seeing my earnings in the clouds, over there on the moon.

But, bitcoin seems like a teacher of life that little by little is teaching you that you have to be patient and that it has not yet taken off from 20k to the beyond.

But removing that, I'm so happy, because I've learned a lot in these dangerous zones that bitcoin has been in, I was able to keep my investments alive when it fell to 17k, I was able to make money while Bitcoin fell thanks to derivatives trading, and I was also able to grow a lot as a crypto trader and investor.

Today I see things differently, I am no longer interested in doing things quickly, I just want to learn, learn and learn for each being more and more knowledgeable.

Little by little, I am achieving it alone, you don't know how difficult it has been for me to maintain a good relationship with the crypto market, but I am getting closer and closer :)

My finances:

Screenshot of my phone

I downloaded the best finance app I could ever download before, I promise you, you have no idea how many apps I downloaded before to be more disciplined, manage my money, save and none of them worked before because they weren't. visually appealing to me.

I am a very visual person and I wanted a very organized platform, so when I saw this I fell in love at first sight.

It is called in Spanish "Mujer Emprendedora" I don't know if it will be available in all countries but I highly recommend it, whether you are a man or a woman, I promise you that this application will be very useful to you.

If the interface has multiple options, some to save, others to see the flow of expenses and income, others to graphically see the current situation of your money, in short, many, but not only those options, but also instruct on financial education, which is very interesting, apart from saving your money they also give you tips on how to maintain it, manage it, save it, invest it and multiply it, it is a dream for me.

Mindset to the moon:

Just like Uncle Elon, my mentality is heading there, wow, I am so focused on my investments and ventures that I have very little time to dedicate to my loved ones.

This is where a great doubt enters my head, where sometimes I don't know why I should be governed, whether to be more disciplined no matter what or from time to time put things aside and do what I feel at the moment.

It's hard, and I usually choose what I should do before what I really want.

Many times I feel tired before sleeping, my eyes are easily irritated, I get some headaches that invite me to take breaks, my head fills with thoughts where I think about my goals all day and although everything looks totally gray, I promise you that for me, seeing everything I have walked and what it has served me to be like this and build that version of myself, fills my eyes with joy because I know that even if it is difficult and exhausting, it always ends up being worth it.

The best version of me:

Unsplash.Com

It is about to arrive, or rather, it is being built.

Sometimes I like to visualize, to charge my body with energy and to continue feeling motivated.

I always visualize myself as a free and empowered woman, with many entrepreneurs working for her and always dressed in red.

I want to get into the role well, ok?

The best version of me is going to wear a lot of red, because it's her favorite color and it suits her so well.

She will be a girl who will not give her a chance to feel bad, because she will always be working on her goals and ambitions, and that, as always, is what will truly fill her with happiness.

She will be a girl with great emotional intelligence, who will not be afraid of being alone, traveling around the world, imbued with a great smell of a successful woman who has worked hard to get everything she wants.

To then get home, take off your heels and see a beautiful sunset on your beautiful Italian-style terrace that will make you breathe in the aroma of the freedom you have achieved.

Come on, let me dream, let me visualize and manifest everything I want.

Have a beautiful and predictive Monday full of many goals achieved, and if not, an end of the day where you connect with the things you really want for yourself and for your life.

I felt bad all weekend, and today when I had the motivation to get up and do my homework, my self-esteem automatically started to rise again.

I also put music from the "Soul" section on Spotify and wow how it influences the style of music you listen to, so if you're having a bad day, put up some happy music and delight in a great energy rush.

8
$ 2.26
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @LordKingPotato
+ 3
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

The right mindset coupled with the right attitude and action will surely get you there. I saw this clip in social media where a person was asked how much he earns. It was an ample amount of money. When asked where he lived, he said he is homeless. Almost all his money are in investments. That is one rich guy. If all his money was invested in the right investments, then he is set for life. He can retire young :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I want that, that what I am doing at this precise moment has a lot of weight in my future, I am sure it will. Gracias por tan bonito consejo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

La mente tiene mucho poder, un buen emprendedor obtiene sus éxitos porque se mentaliza y tiene confianza en lo que emprende. Hay que ser positvo y tener buena vibra, le deseo éxito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Así es, lo más importante es la mentalidad y seguida de ella la educación, es lo que hará realmente el cambio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks very much for this am grateful for this platform since I join have been seeing many things and many articles thanks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for reading me, welcome to read.cash:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like seeing people with such mind. That's the mind of an entrepreneur, I wish you good luck ahead friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, me too, especially on this platform where we are all after the same goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to have also earnings flying up to the moon. I hope and with courage also to make this thing happen. though it makes me less confident sometimes still I want to continue and learn to have a progressive mindset like yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everything is possible in it the more you work on it, there is no greater satisfaction than meeting objectives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your positivity my friend which is good. We should be like that. It will help us to conquer in this world. No one will ruin us if we have that kind of mindset.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mentality is the basis of everything, that's where you find the great elixir of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend indeed. You nailed it my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With lots of persistence and dedication I'm sure that you'll get there. You might even be the next Elon Musk and conquer Jupiter. JK. Good luck and have fun with your journey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww is the most beautiful thing anyone has said to me, infinite thanks:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago