Opposites attract?

9 35
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Love, Attract, Story, Tips, ...
Unsplash.Com

Hello friends of Read.Cash, I have been super lost lately but not because I don't like being active on the platform, but because my daily schedule has been too busy, so much so that I have little time left to be here, however, every time I come to the platform, I enjoy it a lot.

Today I will talk about some tips that I have seen on tiktok lately about things that will make us look more attractive in the eyes of other people and I wanted to make them clear here because I wanted to see what you thought about it.

Before, I wanted to mention that in the right eyes you will always be the most attractive being for that person, without the need to use tricks or basic tips from the internet, so these tips are just part of the entertainment, lately my imagination is a bit off, like this I didn't want to write something so elaborate.

Let's start:).

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

Dress alike:

According to scientific studies (from tiktok sources) wink, people who have the same fashion style or similar looks are usually attracted to each other at first sight.

This is because if you see someone dressed similarly to you or in a style of clothing or look that you like, you will feel more comfortable and with that feeling of "Confidence" "Home".

This is where I give my point of view:

The truth is, I had never noticed the clothes of the guys I've dated, in fact, all of them, absolutely all of them, have had bad taste in dressing, or it's not really bad taste, they just wear the most basic and casual can get in clothes of their gender haha.

Actually, the one who always dresses well is me, so from my point of view, I deny that trick, maybe because I don't fall in love visually.

Similar tastes:

Unsplash.Com

According to the videos I watched, people who have the same tastes are more likely to be attracted to each other than people who have nothing in common.

This is because if they have more things in common, they should have more topics of conversation, therefore more fluid conversations, which is what we all look for when dating someone, right?

Well here I must say, that this is true, when you have more things in common with that person you are dating, you have more topics of conversation, what if I do not know if it is true, is if it should be a requirement to have things in common with those people.

In my case, I have dated people with similarities and people with different tastes, and the truth is, I simply enjoy how different people are, it is not that it affects me that they are not exactly the same as me, on the contrary, it gives more spark to relationships and in my case, I like to learn what I don't know, and what better than my boyfriend to teach me?

Opposites attract?

How many times in your life have you not heard that phrase?

More than ten times in your entire life you must have heard it, you can't deny me that statistic.

Now, science disproves that theory, and so do I, because I live studying psychology, and the great psychologists admit that those types of relationships where there is nothing in common, do not last long, and that not necessarily, people who are not similar or not have anything in common are destined to be together, so let's get that idea out of our heads.

The same poles are the ones that really attract each other and not only that, they last much longer, so there is a percentage of similarities and differences that a couple must have and it is 75% similarities and 25% differences.

That is the balance that a religiones must have at least to be more fluid and lasting.

If you have come this far, please leave me your comment on what you think of this article.

Leave me your opinion on the subject and above all I would love to read a story regarding this.

So, without further ado, let me thank you before I go for having read me so genuinely and above all for never abandoning me, I always read you, even if you don't believe it.

So opposite poles attract or vice versa?

7
$ 0.71
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Love, Attract, Story, Tips, ...

Comments

Yes the people who have same dressing sense they tend to attract each other

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She didn't know much about it, but she was totally shocked :0

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would always prefer the one with similarities because we would have lots of things to do, but at this point of time I don't really give much thought of similarities or differences as I rarely find people with similar tastes and as expected they are already taken, lol both will work I think for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

While the more things in common, of course there will always be something to talk about and how to have fun:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree opposites don't attract. Nothing worse being stuck with someone who has nothing in common with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The coexistence of both people who think in different ways must be horrible, how sad not to have your half.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, unfortunately I have been there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree my friend. The two person attracted to each other and there's a big possibility if they have a same taste that's what I've heard too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is that how can you be attracted to a person who does not share anything of your tastes? I think at first it does not influence, but later it should happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago