I quit my job to live trading and cryptocurrences!

8 36
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago

I quit my job to live trading and cryptocurrencies!

Yes, I have been living purely from digital work and cryptocurrencies for more than a year.

How has my experience been?

Link:https://blogs.imf-formacion.com/blog/recursos-humanos/conciliacion/trabajar-desde-casa-es-menos-productivo/

For me it has been a great opportunity to be part of the digital and blockchain era, I used to work in an ice cream parlor where I was not happy, I had to keep a schedule, I had very strict bosses, I did not like the work and the salary was very small compared to my expenses. Thanks to the pandemic I lost that job, of course at first I was not happy with it, but later I realized that it was the best thing that could happen to me.

Advantages of working with cryptocurrencies: 1) Thanks to the adoption of cryptocurrencies there are a large number of jobs related to cryptocurrencies or that their payments are with them. That is why finding a job is not so difficult, what you have to do is look for one where you can stand out. 2) The freedom that being your own boss gives, yes, it is not that you will always have vacations and that you will only work when you want, but that you have much more flexibility with schedules and what you want for your life, often working for others it means working for the dreams of others and leaving your own in the background. 3) The limit will be you, nothing better than that, however it can be a double-edged sword because if you are not willing to do it it will be completely difficult. 4) You are working on what the future will be, many people still have mistrust of cryptocurrencies therefore not considering working yet and living from them, but you are at least contributing a grain of sand to your future and if it does not reach the future You will be making the most of the present moment. 5) Road full of opportunities, I keep saying that cryptocurrencies are a great bridge to greatness, if things are done the right way, today you do not need a large capital to make good investments and you do not need other people to For your investments to prosper, you just need to choose good projects intelligently. 6) Comfort, being able to work from anywhere and at any time is one of the most important attractions of working with cryptocurrencies.

Disadvantages of working with cryptocurrencies: 1) It requires a lot of patience, and not everyone is prepared for it, it takes a lot of effort to be a friend of patience. 2) Perseverance, the best trader is not the one who earns the most, but the one who never loses his way for anything or anyone, therefore being persevering will be a great challenge. 3) Bad management of your capital, it can cost all your money, a bad investment with bad capital management can leave you bankrupt. 4) Bad vision of projects, there are projects that paint wonders but studios have to go beyond what they promise and more than what they really are, that's why you may fall into projects that end up being false promises. 5) Impulsive emotions, it is as bad to get too excited as it is to get too angry, in trading there must be a complete balance in order to maintain emotional stability, otherwise you will lose a lot of money if you operate or invest from your impulses. 6) You need to study the market a lot, since there are always new things that influence everything, so you will never stop studying and researching less if there is money involved.

Can you live from trading? The answer is yes, only that it is really difficult, I am Venezuelan and for me to win in cryptocurrencies is of great help and trading is the best way that I have tried to move my money, but a lot of patience is needed for that and good capital to have great rewards, something that I have started from the bottom and with little money. I still don't live only from trading but I hope in the future that it will be my main source of income, meanwhile I work on pages like Noise.cash, Read.cash and others more related to blogs and writing, to continue increasing my small amount of cryptocurrencies.

Earning BCH has been one of the best things that has happened to me, because the money freed me from the inflation that my country is experiencing and helps me not depend on jobs that require a lot of effort and little money for me.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
2 years ago

Comments

Bold move! Awesome. Try friendly arbitrage, it is less stressful and does not require money at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey sorry but what is friendly arbitration?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendly arbitrage is a set of two deals among three friends on an outcome of an event, that guaranties a person, who made the two deals, a profit regardless of an outcome of the event. Seehttps://duckduckgo.com/?q=friendly+arbitrage&va=b&t=hc&ia=web

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh! I must say, you really are an independent woman and a risk taker.. Wow.👏😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nothing more fascinating than saying "I am a woman and I can". Thank you very much for taking the time to read me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

querida amiga también soy venezolana y te felicito por lo bien escrito que está tu artículo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias por leerme! Anímate a escribir por acá que es un excelente lugar para expresarte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago