Every effort brings its reward:

10 48
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
My Phone

I started last year, in search of building the body I want.

At first I wanted only physical results, at first I did it for physical reasons, at first I wanted it to be quick and easy.

Over time I ended up falling in love, not only with exercise, not only with how disciplined I became, not only with the amount of stress and anxiety that I drain when exercising, but I ended up falling in love with my body.

Such a point is that it is no longer interesting to have physical changes, in fact, I no longer remembered them, until I measure myself at the end of the month and I realize that all the effort has been worth it and the results begin to be noticed every faster time.

My intention was to gain weight, since I was always a skinny girl, and I succeeded.

Measurements and weight in January 2021:

Height: 1.58cm

Weight:44kg

Chest: 80cm

Waist:66cm

Buttocks: 80cm

Measurements and Weight in 2022:

Height: 1.58cm

Weight:48kg

Chest:81cm

Waist:62cm

Buttocks: 87cm

As you can see, they are not big changes, what cost me the most was to lose weight in the abdomen, since my body type stores fat in the abdomen and in the buttocks, for that reason it was easy to increase 7cm of buttocks in a year hahaha.

My expectations are:

Unfortunately the breasts won't continue to grow haha ​​so I don't expect much of that, it doesn't matter anyway.

I want to have the waist at 60cm and the buttocks at 90cm or more, but 90cm will be a good achievement.

The relationship with my grandmother:

My Phone

My grandmother is one of the people with whom I am most sure that she would put her hands in the fire for me.

But the truth is, my relationship with my grandmother is really difficult, I love her very much, but I always have a hard time showing her.

But it is not because it has been like that, but rather because my grandmother is a complicated person at the level of coexistence, many things happened to her as a child and in the course of her life she became a somewhat bitter person, so she always had a bad relationship with me breast.

So many times I witnessed fights between my mother and my grandmother where they said very ugly things, and as much as I love my grandmother, I will always defend my mother, since every problem she has hurts me.

But for the rest, I love my grandmother very much and I take great care of her, I also admire how strong she is despite having a strong history.

My favorite typical food:

Storys of Instagram: Gabo Ruiz

This photo was uploaded by a comedian named "Gabo Ruiz" and as you can see, he puts a broken heart because he currently lives outside of Venezuela and it is very difficult to find this food in other places.

That food you see above is called "Cachapas" and it is my favorite food typical of my country.

I'll explain what it consists of, the closest comparison that I can make but that has nothing to do with it is the pancake, it's similar to the pancake, but it's made of sweet corn, milk, and sugar.

It is really delicious, and it can be accompanied by various fillings, but my favorite is as it is in the photo, that's why I took cap.

It is a Cachapa, with hand cheese that is really tender and delicious, and fried and crispy pork, even richer.

You cannot imagine the spectacular contrast that the sweet Cachapa has with the salty cheese and the seasoning of the pig.

If you ever go to a restaurant or have the opportunity to try Venezuelan food, try the cachapa.

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

What is it like to live in a town?

Picture of my friend

One of the best sensations, the tranquility and natural landscapes that exist where I live, generate peace and magic to your days.

Living in a town can become boring if you are a person who finds it hard to enjoy the pleasures that life gives.

But if you are like me who loves nature and tranquility, living in a town is a good option.

This photo was given to me by a friend who is in practice every day climbing mountains for a bicycle competition.

But what I want to show you is that we can enjoy all those landscapes whenever we want.

They are very close to us, really only to streets and it is very safe to go, to camp, walk, jog or rest and disconnect.

As time goes:

My phone

I sound like a grandmother talking that way, but I still remember how when I was 16 my mom sat next to me and told me she was pregnant.

I am not going to deny them, at that age I never imagined that I would have another little brother, but it was the best news and the best thing that could have happened to us.

My brother is almost ready to graduate from kindergarten to soon go to basic school, that is, it has been 6 years since then.

That photo you see above, is my little brother with only 1 year, today he is so big and intelligent, that I remember that photo and I could not imagine that time would pass so quickly.

Now I can understand my parents, how time overwhelms and you want to stop it to enjoy them more, but it is part of life and life is always worth enjoying.

Without further ado, I say goodbye to you with the best of vibes, I hope you liked this article and that it was entertaining to read random aspects of me.

Thank you for always reading me and being there for me, you don't know how lucky I am to be on this platform and to be able to consider you my friend.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 2
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago

Comments

I think the height should be 158cm not 1.58cm that's too small lol. I'm still waiting for the day in which I can maintain that discipline for my body. The house chores disturbs my every day schedule a lot.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you are absolutely right and it is what I have always thought but here in Venezuela the point is placed to define your height. And well, I think that discipline begins when you decide that it is ssi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, Hello my friend, I don't know why I haven't noticed your articles all this time. I missed you. You have gotten good results from sports during this time. God bless your grandmother, whatever they are, but they are very dear to us. That food looks very delicious. And your brother is really cute and sweet. May God protect him for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend I had a very busy week which led me to not be here long, but I came back to improve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a great improvement.. You looks sexier in that shape.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you very much, if you tell me I'll believe it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwuuu i miss my grandmother. We don't have a picture together since gadgets before is no longer exist.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm so sorry dear, I know it's not easy to live without our loved ones, but that's what our memories are for

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a beautiful lady,your are so blessed you have a brother and I know you loved him so much,enjoy your life being an older sister. It really fun and excitement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's right, there is much to enjoy with your loved ones, I'm sure of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago