All He Wants is Their Moment to Come.

1 61
Avatar for Maestro02
1 year ago

Here is another moment. This might sound like another drama, but please excuse the feelings of this man that the mission is to make her mother proud all of the time. Unfortunately, they will part ways in some time and the most unfortunate part is they don't know what things they could face when that time came. It is a heavy heart to tell this, but I have no someone to vent this out. I am being silent about this a while ago but I am not a fool to say that I am okay with that decision. It is hard to accept a decision especially when you owe something to that someone. This world can't run without money. Actually, It can but with the things that exist by this time, I don't think so. We are close, we are together, we are family, but do we have to choose our own-built family and let others suffer from that decision? If you are thinking that they might help you to grow, please let mine grow too.

I can't help but sigh. Sigh is the least thing I can do and I am done with it. I am just a lower-level kid in this group and a non-decision maker if you will second the motion. You have it, you have the money, so we do not. How unfortunate things work like this in this time. There are things that he said I cannot do like waking up in time. Where did I start? Did I start waking up at night then my day starts to move counterclockwise? It is not, isn't it? Of course, I can. It is just vacation so I couldn't do anything but enjoy the moment. About the body clock I have, don't worry about that, it was just because of the mode of learning we have right now. I used to learn until night because our professors still send us activities so I have to lessen the things on my to-do. As long as I need to wake up, even if it was every day, I will do it because there was no choice. Therefore, there is. So, why would not you let me enjoy the moment I couldn't enjoy when face-to-face comes? Of course, you will not understand this because you cannot hear words from us. I guess I will just be silent about these. I am used to this and I will keep doing this.

Grateful he knew how to play. Play dead when there was wrong, play the game when he was accused of the thing he didn't do. He was grateful he has his phone. He writes sometimes but plays with strangers most of the time. Playing strategy games is his stress reliever most of the time. It even helps him to escape from the reality that only his mom will be the only one who understands his situation. That lady might be so noisy at times, but it is better than seeing her crying because of these. The situation is killing me, thanks for the decision that I and my mother can't control because you almost holding our necks. 1 year is the least proposed year, they said we can at least visit when semestral breaks, but the thing is do we really need to part ways? Her husband already left us, do we need to still separate from each other or should we enjoy the moment that we are together—that I think is difficult to happen especially with that decision on your hand.

I rarely write nor utter a letter like this to someone so please excuse this. Writing is the least I can do if I can't speak it. These past days were the foundation of these words. These are the answers to those questions I can't answer every time you call for a discussion. I just can't bear the things I knew I can't give answers to. What answer should I give, an utterance of unidentified words?

Thank you for reading this article.

You can read my previous articles here:

Why Can’t I Entertain Someone?

Reunited With Good Old Friends.

If There Was Another Chance.

The First Step in Learning The Second Expertise; Music And Instruments.

A Boring Rest that I Deserve.

7
$ 1.67
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.01 from @Danimahesa
Sponsors of Maestro02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Maestro02
1 year ago

Comments

Money is not everything, but everything needs money, indeed gathering with family is something that is very pleasant, but if we do not work and do not get money we will not be able to buy our daily food needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago