YOU

7 25
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago
Love of my life

Definitely you are dear to me

Expect me at my worst

When I love you at my best

I may not be the ideal woman like all other man dream of,

I may not be that beautiful like other girls you praise of,

Yet i wish somehow inside

You will feel that i deserve you

To have you and to hold you.

I may be too damn sometimes

But this is the real me

I love yet so afraid to let it show

I care but I tremble and hold back

I dont know how I become whole

I dont know where I have to stand

Though one thing's for sure,

It will always be you that I'll long for.

📷Lead image is mine

Thanks for reading my work and do not forget to like and upvote.

7
$ 0.76
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
1 year ago

Comments

kakilig naman po :) What a beautiful poem to read, full of love :) Stay strong po, and may God bless you two always,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. He loves me more I know and I just make some poems for him at times because I am not showy type.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

IIIIIIIIIIH! kilig overload!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman sis. Na feel ko yung sincerity and love. You are lucky with each other. God bless to you both sis. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Lucky to be love talaga..❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome palagi sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago