Sometimes it is best to keep in silence than answer those questions. It's been a long days and I am battling all the anxiety.. I want to rest even just a bit and worry less to keep going. So if you have nothing good to say to us, why not just be in silence too. You never knew how hard someone's life is that you have to boast and utter those words as if we never knew your story.

Just getting some air to let loose of some thoughts... Sorry for some rant on a Sunday.

4
$
User's avatar
@MaeAntoinette posted 1 year ago

Comments

I hope you find peace ❤.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relax, watch a good movie or read a book, take a couple of days to rest and change your environment, it can be an interesting adventure that can give you a different perspective, that's what I do when I get anxiety attacks.

The good part is that everything will end soon, I promise =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love and peace to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago