My Share of Hopes, Dreams and Wishes

3 44
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
10 months ago

I was not here for a bit due to some circumstances but I still wanted to share my part.

For me life is good as we know it is not just about being happy and living so easy. Life is challenging and that is good enough for us to embrace what come and go.

Being absent here totally for days makes me more weak. Eventhough at times, I was not able to publish, at least I have read some to feed my mind too. Though this share is outdated for Bob's article a few weeks ago. If you haven't read that yet, just click here.

Hope

I have lots to hope for but one thing that really concern me is about our planet. Due to various effects of all our doings, climate change really is a threat to our planet and I hope that we will all realize and take our part to help our planet live longer. Because as we can see today, it is very alarming already and what will happen to our children and the next generations if we will not join forces to save mother earth.

Dream

Having a family makes me dream to have our own house and lot. It's been years that we are renting. We have plans to have an installment house and lot but its always been stopped. At times, I just sit by the window and wants to dream.

When we are still capable financially, there are other matters that needs our expenses to priority. So having our own house will remain a dream. Now as we are too broke, I wanna close my eyes and just dream that we will buy a house for the kids to enjoy freely around.

Wishes

Where's the lamp? Can I rub it now and be granted 3 wishes? How I really wish..

For my first wish, I wish my father's health condition becomes better. His check-ups and medications are too pricey, so my wish is for him to be better so their money can be use to other important needs.

My second wish is to be financially stable or shall I say, "Genie, can I own a business?". It will surely help me save a lot to make my dream come true.

And last but not the least, I wish that this world will have more people with a big heart, willing to reach out and help. As we can see, this generation is too far from yesterday. Some values are gone and the young ones seem to have an alarming attitude. So this third wish is for this planet to have more people that gives kindness and stops hate.

End Thoughts

Having my wishes to come true is like having my hopes and dreams too come true. Why? Because it is all connected and basically leads to one thing, money. Though I want you all to hope for my hope too. Having many hands to join us hope for this planet to be better will really have big chances then. Can you help me hope for this planet?

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
10 months ago

Comments

Our World were slowly covered with dirty particles. There are also many different kinds of catastrophic situations just like earthquake, flood and other that can really affect to ourlives.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Life is full of surprises, keep on living your life well.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Great hopes, dreams, and wishes. Your so right about some of the new generation.

$ 0.00
10 months ago