3am

2 34
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
2 years ago

Let me introduce myself again here. I am a Mae from the City of Golden Friendship in the southern part of the country Philippines. I grew up in that city where my amiable attitude really outgrew.

After college i went away from that island to find a greener pasture. I went to the province of Cebu. I knew many have known this place or heard about it because of the beautiful places it have.

Though my life away from my family is the biggest challenge in life. I learned to be independent and manage to struggle and survive the ups and down beyond my loved ones knowledge. I cried many nights without them knowing yet i am happy i overcome it all.

However, you might wonder why its "3am". It is not 3 oclock in the morning but it is my name.. When you come to write my name in a reverse manner, you will see the same as "3am". Am i right?

It is just simply me, MAE - 3AM.🤗

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jento
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
2 years ago

Comments

Woah, love that uniqueness!! Hi, I'm your first subscriber!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @Grecy095 for being my first. Hope to have more someday too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago