Puzzle

35 57
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

This puzzle was shared in a social media group I am in. Members are busy give answers. I wish to share with my community here. I hope it will be fun.

DIRECTIONS for the question 1 to 4: Read the following information carefully and answer the questions given below:

  • There are five members of a family -Jay, Kamura, Nancy, Ashanti and Tanus 

  • Their birthdays fall between January to May, with each member in one of these months.

  • Each one likes one particular type of dessert for his/her birthday out of Bengali sweets, Chocolates, Pastries, Ice-cream and Dry fruits.

  • The one who likes Pastries is born in the month which is exactly middle in the months given.

  • Ashanti does not like Ice-cream but brings Chocolates for Jay in February.

  • Tanus, who loves Bengali sweets is born in the next month immediately after Nancy.

  • Nancy does not like Dry fruits or Ice-cream.

  1. What is the choice of Ashanti?

    a. Pastries

    b. Dry fruits

    c. Bengali sweets

    d. Cannot be determined

    e. None of these

  1. Which of the combination of month and item is true for Jay?

    a. March - Pastries

    b. February - Pastries

    c. February - Ice cream

    d. Cannot be determined

    e. None of these

  1. What is the choice of Kamura?

    a. ice-cream

    b. Bengali sweets

    c. Dry fruits

    d. Cannot be determined

    e. None of these

  1. In which month was Kamura born?

    a. January

    b. May

    c. January or May

    d. Data inadequate

    e. None of these

Leave you answers in the comment section and challenge some friends to attempt the puzzle.

This is strictly for fun.

But at the end of the day, there will be surprise package for getting the correct answers.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Is it okay to put many answers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. Just one answer. I guess you can edit your previous answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't change my answer. I believe in it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. C
  2. A
  3. A
  4. E

Try to answer this my friends😊 @Sajib @Jewel @shingshang @mich

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. b
  2. e
  3. a
  4. c

@Mj123, @Kendimint

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1)C 2)A 3)A 4)E @zilch @kendimint@mitch123@ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly, I'm not good at guessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not guessing. Its a puzzle. You have to read and understand the instructions to be able to give correct answers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, then I'll try😊😊... Let me just go through puzzle again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, then I'll try. Let me first go through the puzzle again💗💕💗💓😊😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post more like this☺️ it is good for the brain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. After I have concluded this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1.C 2.A 3.A 4.E @Lejay28 try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. B
  2. C
  3. C
  4. A

@hanzell @gwenie

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. B
  2. E
  3. A
  4. D
$ 0.00
3 years ago

B C C A

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. B
  2. E
  3. A
  4. B
$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 B 2 E 3 A 4 C @Zawad try this😁its a fun😄

$ 0.02
3 years ago

My brain is not so good so it was hard for me but i took one copy and pen and write everything then try to figure out so these are my answers:

  1. E
  2. C
  3. C
  4. C

@fatema @sehrbukhari @mahnoordanish5 @sirpotato @jihan @cristy @rekibbec @dreamer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for tagging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago