O my darling

30 28
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

O, the most beautiful girl in the neighbourhood.

O was a beautiful girl with a supple body. She was the only daughter of her mother. Her father was never around, she was brought up by a single mom.

O was like a spirit stuck into a form that would not hold her. Her spirit was either high or low. There was no in between with her.

Some said she was crazy and a flirt. The dull ones said that. They never understood O. She played and flirted with the boys, but except for instance when it came time to make out with O. She would somehow slip away, she eluded all the boys.

She was accused of misusing her beauty of not using her mind enough, but O had mind and spirit; when her friends were hurt either in flesh or in spirit, she felt a deep grieving for them. Her mind was simply different.

Girls around were jealous of her because she attracted the good looking boys and they were even more angry because they felt she didn't make the best use of them.

She had a habit of being kind to the uglier ones; the so called handsome boys revolted her - "No guts", she said, " no zap, they were riding on their perfect chins, well placed eyes and well shaped nostrils...all surface and no insides..."

We live in the same neighborhood. She simply liked me above all. I was probably the ugliest boy in town, and this might have something to do with it. O had chosen me and it was as simple as that.

She was not only the most beautiful girl in the neighbourhood, but the most beautiful girl I had ever seen.

To be continued...

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow. What a beautifull story of you. Looking forward for the continuition of this😊😊.. if a woman loves you she will love you wholeheartedly not just because of your appearance.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is like beauty and the beast. If a girl is really inlove or if she likes you. Looks won't matter😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Guess I'm the beast in this context. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I guess you are? But I'm wondering if it is based on real life?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a true tell. But I am better looking than I portrayed nyself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow😊 you really amazed me. I can't wait to read the continuation of your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it comes soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will. I trust in you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I hope not to disappoint.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never fail me😊 you amaze me always instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your words are too kind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Guess I'm the beast in this contest. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....if this is real Madddd ooπŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This is real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool cool Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, love is in the air.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love in memory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love in memory? I guess I just have to wait for continuation of this article so I could understand clearly. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Just that she was my first love but had to part ways, mutually, with little hope of a reunion. which kept getting thinner with every passing year. till there was none left.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well, maybe it wasn't really meant to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was the only consolation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm curious though, so O is now your partner? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I don't have a partner yet. O was my first love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. so sad.. why don't you court her if she's good to you. πŸ˜… grab that opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We had to separate, mutually because distance became a barrier to our love tale. Her father, who was never around finally returned home. Some years later, he took her away to another country. She is now married.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that This life Sha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..that's the hurting part... but seriously, i thought you're married too. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I am not married, yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being yourself like that girl matters the most the good deeds to others even though she was suffering worst life and experience.

$ 0.01
3 years ago