My Giveaway Contest

35 84
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Hello read.cash community. I am @Macronald . Some days ago I organized a little birthday greeting card or message giveaway. Though a few people participated, perhaps due to the nature of the tasks, but it was still productive.

I want to organize another giveaway contest and here I am.

Prize

The prize money will be shared amongst 10 winners who will be selected at random using the wheel of names. Every winner will get at least $0.05

The amount may not be much compared to what others give, this is just my one little way of thanking you all for your continuous support and encouragement.

Rules:

  1. Subscribe to me @Macronald to check out my articles and get updates on subsequent articles and contest (optional)

  2. Visit and leave a useful comment relevant to the content of one of my articles the comment must be only about the content of the article. https://read.cash/@Macronald/the-wannabe-68cd29b4

  3. Come back to this giveaway post and Mention 3 friends in the comment section of this post.

Click here to view the article

This contest closes on August 9, winners will be announced on August 10.

Beside the winners, the participant with the best comment on the article gets sponsorship from me.

Have fun guys 😋😋.

Though not compulsory, you can post about this contest to reach more people. The more the merrier.


Update

These are the registered participants so far. We are still expecting more .

  1. @Samreal (didn't perform task 2)

  2. @MahnoorDanish5

  3. @Sehrbukhari

  4. @Trisha

  5. @Jihan

  6. @Meher89

  7. @Saha99saha

  8. @EYERISH687 (didn't perform task 2)

  9. @Hiyamoni123 (didn't perform task 2)

Participants 1, 8, and 9 should complete task 2 to stand a chance of winning.

I have to end this giveaway prematurely, today 9th August due to personal reasons. But, I will giveaway something to all those who participated. Thank you for your time.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

@zawad @kfatema @hasan999

$ 0.02
3 years ago

@MahnoorDanish5 @Anabiya @Mohtishim @Natiq @Fatemaa

$ 0.02
3 years ago

🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤓💃✨🍻 Cheers 🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck girl 💜😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks purply💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You dont want to participate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's going on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing my self luck,I participated yesterday

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You don't want to participate today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jewel @Imran @Hiyamoni123 you all can join this giveaway. 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

ok..did it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.It's a great oppurtunity to everyone. Thanks a lot for helping people. @EYERISH687 @aminul @Akash you also can join this giveaway.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear for the kind information 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Anarvaria @Akashdatta @Ruhul112

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wrong spelling @trisha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry.Now edit it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not participating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Fatema,@Rafi1234,@Nihan you can join this giveaway

$ 0.02
3 years ago

@Seher @Natiq @Mohtishim @Annabiya @laraib Come on guys participate in this interesting contest . I am working on my entry sir don't think I forget it. Will be posting before the due date 🙌🥂

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hey mate here is my entry for her birthday Giveaway I just done it 😁 before going to bed. Here is links https://read.cash/@MahnoorDanish5/happy-birthday-angel-giveaway-b7c8821b Make sure to visit it and send her my greetings and love 😍💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's not winners list bro 😂 it's just a supposed participants. Thank you for your best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Macronald sir for this consideration. Hoping to hear good from you 😉✌️😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@usama @Rakibbe03 @ericmannie I want you all to be part of this giveaway

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@usama @mohtishim @fatema You all should take part in this too. This is my entry I have done all tasks and will make a post about this soon too.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@reo @crazyinsane @sane_man I want you to participate

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks dear for support me.Stay safe .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I completed the task 2,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago