Here is a great place to be

19 63
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago

13 months ago when I was a crypto noob and before I joined read.cash, I was in doubt if this whole thing about earning cryptocurrency without investment is true.

When I searched for ways to earn cryptocurrency for free. I was given lots of options by the search result. From airdrops to bounties and faucets. Then there was blogging to earn.

Do people actually earn cryptocurrency from blogging on their favorite topics? Or is it just another waste of time (like the various platforms I have tried out that never paid at the end)?

Well, I decided to give it a try, and it paid off.

If you search the term "Places to earn crypto as a writer". There will be lots of posts sharing their views on different platforms where you can earn crypto. Of all the options any post gives, read.cash stands out on the list.

Here is what makes read.cash a bit different....

I started posting on read.cash about 13 months ago with a little bit of knowledge of cryptocurrency and no experience in blogging/writing. But as I took on the challenge and keep writing consistently, I began to gain more experience and growth with time.

Read.cash platform was made so easy that with little experience at using the internet you can navigate the site without hassle. From registration to setting up a BCH wallet and making my first post was very simple. And then the earning came.

I'm not here to tell you that this platform is so easy to earn money (though doesn't take much), I'm here to share my perspective of the platform and part of my successes and failures as a user.

Honestly, my activity on this platform has generated consistent income for me for months (Though my account has been 'jailed' and I've not received any tip from the tipping bot in more than a month).

That said, aside from the simplicity of the platform which enables new users to onboard easily, it made the best decision by choosing bitcoin cash.

Bitcoin cash for me, though highly undervalued is the best cryptocurrency. You may have heard of Bitcoin BTC being the king of crypto but BCH is revolutionary considering its underlying potential. BCH has taken the right path BTC couldn't take.

Read.cash doesn't just give you Bitcoin cash, it provides you with resources to understand Bitcoin cash and cryptocurrency in general, how to use it, and all other information you need to be safe in the crypto space. And it does this with the help of crypto-savvy users. And we have a lot of them on this platform.

Though I'm currently facing challenges of not earning for more than a month and feeling unmotivated to keep going, my time on this platform has in general has been a success.

I've earned BCH which has helped me a lot in real life, I've met a lot of people from around the globe and I'm better equipped to be successful and safe in the crypto space.

When I started here, there were times I wanted to give up, but I persevered and it paid off.
If you are new here and you're struggling to find your place, I encourage you to keep going, and you will be happy you did.

For me, I will do my best to keep writing, hopeful I will be jail-free and the bot's tips will start coming.


PS: If you find the post useful, don't hesitate to leave feedback in the comments section.


10
$ 0.63
$ 0.20 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @AmazingWorld
+ 5
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago

Comments

I share your sentiments about the platform. During the peak of the pandemic , read.cash was a safe haven of sorts for me as it provided an avenue for me to engage in something creative and engaging while having the benefit of earning BCH. Like others have said just keep writing and hopefully the bot will visit you soon. Just a thought in the early days of the platform when some users complained of having issues with their tips, some other users suggested switching wallets designated to receive tips as a solution.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
2 years ago

I have thought of that too. Maybe I will try that sometime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries sir, the bot will comeback for sure. Just keep going and you got this. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouraging words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you reflected on what read is all about. And I do hope rusty visits you soon. I was thinking after the 'maintenance' a few days ago, your will be 'unjailed' but it seems not. Just keep on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll have to keep on going, with hope. And I just hope it doesn't run out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you won't give up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @Macronald! I hope the bot will visit you soon. Being not visited by him feels like being a new user again. It took me more than a month before he finally notices me and that whole month i was, of course unmotivated...I hope he will visit you soon sooner and the soonest 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. It would have been different if I knew how long it would take so that I can look forward to that day. But now, all I have is hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, the bot will eventually visit you. Just stay put and keep posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have nowhere to go, lol. Thanks for the encouraging words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you tried p0x? Or hive?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had a P0x account, but it was suspended. They said that they detected multiple accounts from my IP. I created just one account and I didn't share the internet at the time. This I explained to them, but... I have a Hive account, but have not been active there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got suspended too for the same reason. Turned out I invited my niece on p0x after I signed up. But it was fixed when I commented on cryptonator's tweet and he tagged the admin. That's how I got my account back. Try to dm them on Twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I communicated with them via email address. But their response wasn't positive. So I gave up on the account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bot is random so ... you never know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know it's random. Days, yes. A week, yes. A couple of weeks, yes. A month, maybe. But heading to two months, anxiety sets in. Well, I will wait patiently till it randomly remember me. Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know people who waited 3 months for the bot to tip back :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'll to be on waiting mode for as long as it takes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago