Giveaway: My kid sister's birthday (CLOSED)

32 110
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Hi everyone, it's me Ronald giving back to this awesome community.

My kid sister celebrates her birthday on August 10. I won't be able to celebrate her birthday due to my financial state. But I wish to do something special for her.

I want you to

  • Compose a good birthday message

    OR

  • Create a birthday greeting card

Her name is JENNIFER

My plan is to compile all good entries and present it to her on her birthday. I hope she will like it.

Prize

I don't have much to offer, but I worked hard yesterday and made $0.5 which is my highest earning on read.cash till date. So I will share this to the winning entries.

There will be 3 Winners.

1st receive = $0.2

2nd receive = $0.1

3rd receive = 0.05

Consolation: 15 person will $0.01

It will be sent as upvote on one of your best articles.

Here's the mechanics.

  • Subscribe to me @Macronald (optional)

  • Make a post with the composed message or attachment of birthday greeting card

  • Put the links of this event into the footer of your article and mention me so that I will be notified of your entry.

Check out my latest article

https://read.cash/@Macronald/325-eyes-that-cry-f5316475

If you want to support my communities, here are the links

https://read.cash/c/vibes-cc13

https://read.cash/c/giveaway-bb35

Entries will close on August 10 and prize will be distributed same day.

THE GIVEAWAY PRIZE MAY INCREASE WITH TIME.

YOU CAN ALSO SUPPORT ME IN MY KID SISTER BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

May I know what is the name of your kid sister?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jennifer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pretty name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's a sweet gesture of yours. You must love your sister so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I so do love her so much. She is the only girl and the last child. We are 4 - 3 male and a female. She is our Jewel. I wish I could do more for her but the situation isn't right. I trust she understands and would appreciate whatever I can afford to give her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand the sentiment if that's the case. The only females really are loved and act as a glue. I would love to sketch her if i could so as to add to your gift for her though. I think she would enjoy that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be great. How do Iget her pix across?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm... send it privately? Maybe through Twitter or some type of social media you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Telegram? Facebook?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think facebook works, the link is on my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@reo join this give away πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your daughter thanks for arranging a giveaway I upload my entry soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Badshah. Its actually my sister . A good and genuine entry will be appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hye ! Its a huge giveaway for me.. I'll definitely take part for making a birthday card or wishes for your sister πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ And I'll definitely make this one as a best to grab a good opportunity to make some points for myself. I'm going to save this post as well And I'm also going to join your community. Excited to make post for your sister's birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚ Yayy Have a good day Keep promoting good 🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your enthusiasm. I look forward to seeing you entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for your concerns sir πŸ’ƒ I'll definitely work for it.. Hoping to hear you soon in the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Ericmannie/happy-birthday-jennifer-e4aa12d6 This is my entry,thanks for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend Thank you for this opportunity once again let me make best wishes for her via my post . I already commented on your article also joined your both communities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me win please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to participate to win Join here to get updates on new giveaways https://read.cash/c/giveaway-bb35

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry dearπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/birthday-wish-f811ed06

I hope you like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Happy birthday to you Jennifer"....I already made birthday card for your cute sister....i hope you like it...Here's my entry https://read.cash/@Meher89/happy-birthday-81c7c3cf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday JENNIFER πŸŽ‚ Here is my wishes https://read.cash/@Badshah/happy-birthday-jennifer-502c4c7d

$ 0.00
3 years ago