Happy Birthday💞

14 31
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello friends, How are you all?I have a good news...Our friend @Macronald 's kid sister celebrates her birthday on August 10.So i write a birthday message for her....💓

"Dear Jennifer❤, I hope you have a wonderful day ahead. I pray that you will be able to do something for your country and family in the future. Many many happy returns of the day...."💞

Here's my birthday card for the beautiful & cute girl.....I hope she like it💕

You can wish this cute girl by this link:

https://read.cash/@Macronald/giveaway-my-kid-sisters-birthday-6976d988

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday Jennifer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope @Macronald like it for his sister. Happy birthday Jennifer.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh..appi..i hope so😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Meher89 I appreciate this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍I am happy that you like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy borthday to Jennifer. I wish her all the best 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to her from me....Have a nice life in future that I pray.Best of luck in future dear....☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear☺☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago