4 ways I earn Crypto without investment

6 77
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

These days, people are looking for side gigs and opportunities to make money online because the economy was shut down in response to the Covid-19 pandemic.

What's stopping most people from earning cryptocurrency is the idea that they need to invest their existing money.

But guess what?

You can earn cryptocurrencies without having to invest a dime - essentially, you can earn cryptocurrency for FREE.

1. Blogging - earn Crypto for reading and writing content

People can earn cryptocurrency by simply writing and blogging on a regular basis. I earn Bitcoin cash (BCH) here on read.cash -  a blogging platform. It availed me the opportunity to earn bitcoin cash by writing and sharing content.

Another blogging website that rewards users with Crypto but I am yet to fully explore is the platform Publish0x - a blogging platform that rewards users with Ethereum and two other tokens. I have also checked out Steemit as well, but I am yet to join the platform. You can opt in to earn digital currencies for writing and producing content.

As a content creator, you earn from these platforms when your article gets upvoted. The more popular your article, the higher you will earn. Like on any other blogging platform, you need patience and practice to become successful. Just like how you can't gain overnight success by posting only one YouTube video.

2. Faucets - Claiming free Crypto

Freepik.com

One way I earn cryptocurrency without investing money is through faucets. You will still need to give it quite some time and keep your determination up.

There are lots of cryptocurrency faucets that you can join, and I have tried quite a few. But I have currently settled for pipeflare. On pipeflare, you get to claim cryptos like ZEC, DASH, and PIVX daily. After 6 consecutive claims, you get a chance of claiming $5 for free. There is no minimum withdrawal, your earning is sent to your wallet immediately after claiming.

Join here to claim Crypto for free

Although it can feel quite slow, a crypto faucet can get you to earn your first Bitcoin or other cryptos, if you’ve got the time and determination.

3. Airdrops - join a few airdrops to earn crypto

I have claimed $15 some time ago from a Crypto airdrop. But, I still rue the day I missed out on the Uniswap airdrop that earned people up to $2000.

cryptoadventure.com

Airdrops are a great way of taking early advantage of emerging projects.

Lots of projects use airdrop campaigns to gain an initial level of popularity and create a community around their project. This is a great tactic as it helps crypto enthusiasts find out about upcoming projects while also providing them with something of value – tokens.

In exchange for performing a specific set of tasks such as - following their social media channels, sharing posts, signing up on their platform, downloading their app - users receive some of the project’s tokens.

Once the project hits the market, those tokens can be traded for other crypto or sold for cash.

The list of airdrops I have registered to and hopefully waiting to cash in after the project hits the market:

This list will be updated regularly.

4. Earning BAT with brave browser

Wouldn't it be nice if you could earn money just by surfing the web or viewing ads?

Imagine earning from the ad that pops up when you watch your favorite youtube videos or the ads on the website you're browsing.

This is where the BAT team comes in.

Basic Attention Token a.k.a. BAT was developed to cut middlemen and eliminate fraud. It gives advertisers better reporting and performance while rewarding user's attention with tokens.

The best part for users? You can cash out your BATs and convert them into any crypto using Uphold, a partner application.

All you need to do is sign up and use the Brave browser

So instead of using your current browser that does share ads revenue, you could use Brave for a faster and safer browsing experience while earning tokens from ads that are tailored to your interests.

Final thoughts

The list I mentioned above only scratches the surface when it comes to earning cryptocurrencies online, as there are several other ways to create possibilities in this crypto-verse.

What do you think about the ways I earn cryptocurrencies? Hook me up in the comments below.


Remember to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE

18
$ 1.29
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I scrolled PublishOx once and almost all articles are about cryptocurrency updates and etc. Faucets are a bit slow in earning, but I still do click on those sometimes. I love earning here in read.cash but apparently with the new system, the randomrewarder isn,t so friendly on me... I'm still writing though 1 article a day I guess..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I withdraw from BRAVE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Steemit has become pretty much useless now. I much prefer Hive that forked from it. Also it seems that most English and Spanish speaking people also jumped ship and moved to Hive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we do the same but I stopped on claiming faucets few months back because my old phone was broken. I can't claim the faucets anyway because of slow net connection especially those with captcha. I also joined airdrops, i was once in a group who gives the latest airdrop and other earning site but i wasn't active anymore. PublishOx just joined but i don't know why i can't publish🤔. There are lot of ways you can earn crypto, you just need to invest your patience and time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried out lots of faucets. It was time consuming and kinda stressful for so little token. I had to quit most and settled with the one I stated in the article.

I also joined Publish0x but I am yet to publish any article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago