The People I have meet

4 15
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
3 years ago

The People I have Meet

Every day we walk outside or we browse in social media. By doing that we see and meet different people. We can speak to them or we just see them. When we walk in the park we can observe many people. In the churches, there are different kind of people. Even they are in the church people have many beliefs. People at the politics that some scream lies and false promises but there are some that tell the truth. As we live in this world, day by day we know more about people, about their characteristic, attitudes and dreams. Sometimes we judge people simply because of their color, physical looks and even life status.

“The more I know about humans, the more I become ashamed of my self”

As we meet and see different people, there are some that are so remarkable and some times we find them weird. sometimes we never forget a certain people because they hurt us or we hurt them. But remember humans always change, sometimes for good but sometimes for bad.

People I have meet

The Parents

All of us have parents but as days goes on some of them dies and sometimes we find parents even they are not related to us. Parents helps and shape us to be a good person but sometimes it didn`t end right.

Parent is always the best, they raised us and give anything we need as long as they can afford it. Our parents sacrifice almost half of their life to be with us and raise as a good person. And we owe them our life, without them we are not alive. Parents give all that they have just to make our life better and to make us suffer less.

But not all parents are like that. Some parents blame their kids because they can`t enjoy their life, but in the firsy place it`s their fault. Some parents abandon their children. There are parents that don`t support children in their dreams. Some parents are the obstacle of their own children. Some parents are just parents in words.

The lovers

I see many lovers in my life, some of them become happy for the rest of their life and some of them just end in pain. I see lovers having fun and lovers that Is making fun of the other. It`s hard to explain what is the definition of love.

There are different kinds of love. Affection love a love without romantic attraction, it can happen between friends and family members. Enduring love, a kind of love that deepens as the time past by or love that matures with time. Romantic love a kind of love that ignite with physical contact such as hugging and kissing and there is selfless love, the most greatest kind of love that human can give, a love without expectation of return.

All this different kind of loves and different but yet the same. Love is love, it never changes what ever angle you look at it.

The Politicians

The one that I don`t really know who he is, I just see him at the day of the campaign, he say many good projects and loud promises. He say the he stand with the poor and do anything in his power to help, he say when he win the world will be a better place. But the time that he win I never see his face again, the poor become poorer and the world never changed. Now I see that when a man achieve the power he want, he will just use it for him self. Every election the same thing happen and happen, but the people never learn. People just mark the name of nominees that they always hear, people just vote without conducting research. I hope one day the world will really change.

The Priest and the Preacher

The priest teach us many things about God and it`s good. They say they help us spiritually to be more close to God. Is that the only thing they can do? People donate to churches every Sunday but where did the money go? to fund the renovation of churches? Payment for the workers? I thought those workers work for God not for money?

The church can do a big change if they move. But those priest just kept silent when we truly need them.

The poor and the rich

Some people drown their self form money while some people will die just to get a taste of it. We can`t always blame the poor for being poor, you can see them work hard everyday but they remain poor. But why? once you`re poor you can`t fight the rich, because being rich is being powerful and being poor is just being poor.

My self

Every time I look In the mirror I see a man. I know that man is in pain, I know that he is scared. I can tell buy just looking in his eyes, I know he can snap In any minute. Every where I go I can see him, same empty eyes but different kind of emptiness. I wonder what is he going through. Is he crazy? Is he damaged? I don`t know, but there`s one thing that is for sure that man needs help.

5
$ 6.36
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We get to know ourselves through life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, as every goes by we know more and more about our self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment and for your time. Happy new year

$ 0.00
3 years ago