The Bird`s Eye

2 12
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

Another nonsense thought flies in my brain and I can`t even construct it properly and clear. Yet I am here sharing this idea with you. I have a brain that can`t re4sat easy when I did not put attention to all the things it thinks over time. The more I try not to pay attention the more my mind become uneasy and crowded with more thought. So here I am typing all the things in my mind with the addition of some storytelling and sharing my opinion about things or a certain topic.

November 12, 2021

Do you wonder what the birds think when they fly above us and see everything we do? What did the bird think when they see us hurting each other or saying nonsense to another person. What if the birds become more intelligent and can whisper all the words we say in the wind. What if the birds are our watchers, waiting for us to notice them or waiting for us to listen?

Every day we can see birds flying over us, they sour high above the skies until our eyes can see them. They witness many things more than us. I wonder what did the birds seen when they are stuck in the middle of a war in World War 1. I`m sure they are scared and don`t know what to do and where to go, just like all the people at that time.

If only the birds can talk, they can solve many problems on the earth, with their great vision I am pretty sure they see many things that we humans did not see. For example, Who is the one that first fires before the beginning of the world war or where did the criminal go. I can feel that they can help us in many ways just like the invention of CCTV.

It is so relaxing when we hear the birds chirping in the morning beside our bright window, we can say it was peaceful when we can only hear is the birds singing and seeing them dancing with the wind. But what if those chipping we hear is the birds chatting or talking about the different birds. We enjoy those bird gossips that we are not supposed to hear.

What if the birds can see and hear the bad thing we do to others, what if there are the watchers? what should we do? Humans do bad things even we said that even there are no people that see them do bad things, there is someone above observing our every move. But still, even we are warned about this, we still try to do and follow those bad Ideas, so what if there is something or someone that watches our every move? what should you do?

I know this idea is nonsense, but it is so fun to think about this thing sometimes. It challenges us to think outside the box and try to do something new when thinking.

2
$ 0.75
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

Comments

I also mentioned this afternoon on one user in noise.cash about how I love to hear the birds chirping in the morning. The only thing that I have been curious about birds before is why they like chili peppers. Someone had already shared about the reason on noise.cash as well. I just forgot the reason. LOL.

It would have been better if birds can really talk so they can tell us who the bad person. They wluld really be helpful to all of us. Though I do not know if they can also see in the dark just like the owls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be both fun and chaotic when birds can speak, they will tell everything they see and for sure people will depend on it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago