Out in the Mall

3 16
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

It is a great morning, peaceful, and the sun shines not too much but not at the point that the morning becomes too cold for me to get out of bed and have a walk with my dog. This kind of morning is not common wherein the place that I live, the common mornings here is too hot and you can hear many unnecessary noises in the morning, like the chatting neighbors and sounds of different cars and motorcycle.

This morning I woke up early, I immediately fixed my bed and do my morning routine like making myself a cup of coffee, finding something to eat, and feeding different animals at our backyard farm. Those are the different things that I do in the morning. Sometimes I choose to do all of this in the afternoon after I check my emails, messages and after arranging my to-do list. I also feed the animal before night so it is okay for them to eat late the next day, and in addition, they are free-range so they can find food to feed themselves.

After I do all the things I need to do on a normal morning, I proceed to walk my dog in a park near our home. In the morning I and my dog spend more time outside to feel the normal sun before entering our house again for the whole day and sitting in front of my computer while my dog is doing his own thing.

When we arrived home, I started to clean the house and open my computer, and prepare it for the whole day of work. I am currently studying and I also have different kinds of income like here at read.cash. So I am so happy that I have had my computer with me every day since the day that I got it.

In the afternoon, I cooked Some sinigang na Bangus, which is one of the best food here in the Philippines. After that, I go to the mall to buy things that I can add to my desk set up. I am working with my desk set up for almost half a year, it is addictive because all the thing you buy or add to the setup is an investment and you will use it every day when you are working or studying. I buy some new lights, cable organizers, and 1 Naruto action figure.

I arrived at home and immediately arrange my new desk set up, and on the way home I bought a monitor table mount so I can have an extra space below my monitor. This is perfect so I can put all the things I bought below my monitor and it looks very good. Now with my new desk set up I can work more hours at the front of my computer.

All images are from Unsplash 

2
$ 1.37
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

Comments

Sarap. Sinigang. 😋 was it your first Naruto action figure? Codex_04 has some Naruto action figures but he has a lot of One Piece. I love it when our house is organized and does not have any clutter but if it isn't, we tend to become lazy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to see Codex's One-piece collection haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is my first action figure, it is Zetsu from the Akatsuki. And it is fun to organize the house, but sometimes it needs money to become aesthetic and more organized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago