Is there a special place in your heart?

0 8
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

We all love someone that we think we can`t live without. We can sacrifice many things in the name of love, we can do anything that we can do to save the relationship that we build for a long time. In many songs they said many things about how they can prove their love to one another, but is it all true?

In our lifetime, we love different people in our life and with love, there is always a part of heartache and pain. Those two feelings will never separate, and we all know that.

I have loved many people in my life, some end up in pain, and some end up in never-ending happiness and story. Before we start loving someone we must know that there is pain afterward, when we become attached to one people we will expect that they will like us back in return, but that is not always the case. People can pretend and lie that they loved us, but they are only looking at the things that they can get from us to the things that they will benefit. And we know nothing about it until they we that your relationship forms them will change and your will over thing everything and you will dig deeper, and you will know the painful truth.

I have loved someone when I was in the 3rd year of my college years, I feel wonderful when I was talking to her and the mood will change once I will see her in person. I feel that I am the luckiest man alive when she said yes when I ask her to be my girlfriend. At that time I am just an innocent soul wandering in the sea full of different lonely and empty souls.

We talked a lot when we are together and when we are chatting on the phone. She told me her story about how hard and terrible her life is, and I believed it and I know it is true.

When I look her straight in the eye, I know they are empty, I feel I can stare directly in her soul and I can`t read anything there, I know it is full, but with emptiness...

I fell in love much deeper, I said to myself that I will not make her terrible life more terrible, I am an innocent soul...

Months or weeks later everything changed, I can feel that the weather suddenly change. I can feel that she is longing for something which I don`t have, she says I love you but I feel it meant nothing for her.

One day there is something I want to see with my own eyes, I open her account and I know I was right.

She said I love but not to me...

I was an innocent soul back then, I feel like a cat left in the side of the road. But I learned some lesson when that happen, that is not to trust others until then prove that I am something to them.

3
$ 1.64
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

Comments