23 years of...

0 12
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Future, Tips, Family, ...

Today is my birthday and I think it is the right time to be engage in writing again, this past months was so tough both physically and mentally. Mental breakdown and happiness both come crashing at the same time like how cold and hot weather intertwined. Last December was so dark, January I undergo surgery, February and March was full of stress academically and family problems, but I`m out of the woods now. I tried writing a poetry book titled "Between Silene and Peace" it is a collection of my poems about my everyday state of mind. I also started drawing again, I draw landscapes and for me it is so therapeutic and fun. It makes me apreciate nature more and put time to look and admire how wonderful it is, how color of it feed my eyes with peace and how the wind blows to my hair like it is the last time. I love looking to trees and observing their flaws that make them more organic and beautiful. I like how the talls trees dance with the wind and they don`t care if the break or fall.

I lived 23 years in this world and my life is full of ups and downs, both happy and sad, disappointments and regrets. Full of dreams that until now is failing. Since the beginning my life don`t flow according to plan, every step I take lead to failure but I don`t give up and I continue pushing. I think that how life`s works.

But in the brighter side, I think everything is fine. I move step by step toward my goals and dreams, building it slowly form the ground up. Fighting my demons from morning until dawn I think I`m strong enough to continue my journey. I hope we have the same feeling on how to look in the light even it is far and we stand in the dark.

For 23 I have learned many lesson that build me to be a different man, lesson that I never forget and I used it for my everyday life. The lesson the bring me in where I am to day, lesson that many people taught me and they said the same thing.

“Life is life and it will continue it`s cycle”. As we live day by day we face different problems that make us weak, make us loss hope and think to giving up, but remember life is life. Life is a journey full of rocky roads and muddy trails, some time in our life we face war and we live in our won trenches for a long time. but in the end of the day we still fight for our self, for the people that we love and to provide necessities that will make our life more easy.

We fight for what we know is right, I think fighting will be easy if we love what we fight for, if we enjoy the process before the goal. What I`m saying is, do what you want, do what makes you happy. When you fight like that you will never lose.

There are thing we can`t control, things that will happen despite of what we do. Those this are not worth bothering, let it happen. Sometimes it`s better to go with the flow and don`t resist we don`t know what is at the end of the river or a tunnel. Just go with the flow and let the nature guides you.

But there are time that we need to resist and trust out self, be different and stir the wheel in direction that we want. Times that we need to overcome our fear of tomorrow and try something new, is sound cliché but it`s true

Life is life no matter what happen, it will continue even we don`t want to, it will provide us different lesson and experience if we embrace what it give to us. With respect we can enjoy the full potential of life may give.

Have a nice day ahead every body. I hope you find the right path for you. MAKE YOUR LIFE A CELEBRATION.

Lead photo not mine it is from Google images, you can check my instagram for my own drawings, mike_william27

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Life, Future, Tips, Family, ...

Comments