2 Sides

5 22
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

November 20, 2021

What a wonderful life we have on this earth, we have all the things we need if look deeper into every part of it. Our life will provide both happy and sad days, chaotic and organized days. Life is so short to focus on the negative things that our life brings to us in the morning for breakfast. It is up to us where to look and where to focus, we can focus on the part of our life that is stress-free and the part we can see our bright future, or we can look and focus on the part of our life that will bring us stress every day until we breakdown but it is too late to escape it.

Life is so short to do things that we don't want or things we are forced to do. But in reality, sometimes it is afraid to give up something that we hold for too long even we don't want it. that is why many people are stuck in places or careers that they want.

But as time goes by, those people that are stuck will tend to like that thing that they are doing, but when there is a small spark for those things that they really love. They will be awakened and will do whatever it takes to get out of the place they are stuck in.

It is been a while since I posted this king post here on reading. cash. it is been a busy November for me and I have a new hobby with my cousin, that is why I have less time to write a thing like this.

This past week I spend my time cleaning some parts of the house where I and my dog stay a lot. Our house is full of dust because there is no one left here from the morning until night when I am not staying here. My parent spends their time in their business not so far away from this house, but they choose to open the store for the whole day instead of closing it in the afternoon and re-opening afterward.

This house is too small to cater 4 people so I am sleeping in the living room, while my dog stays at the terrace when my parent and younger brother are here, but when they depart going to the store, I will let my dog inside the house for the whole day.

This November me and my cousin are engaged in a new hobby, we are addicted to building mechanical keyboards. It is fun and fulfilling when we are done in the build and modifying our keyboards. It is hard at first to choose what the first keyboard to buy, I buy an Ajazz Ak 33, but I sell it after 4 days because it does not have a backlight. After that, I and my cousin go to SM Bacoor and search for some new keyboards there. He buys a Rakk Lam Ang Pro and I buy a Redragon Fizz.

Both keyboards are how swappable meaning we can change the switches if we want. We can also change the keycaps to make them more personalized. I think buying a keyboard is a good investment especially for me that typing a lot since I am still a student.

As a student, I spend an almost full day sitting here in front of my computer holding a mouse and keyboard so it is a good move for me to upgrade from a membrane type of keyboard to a mechanical type. It is better to use and more responsive, and especially it sounded good, depending on how you build it.

Yesterday we bought a new keyboard and we are about to sell it, we bought one for 1,600-second hand and the seller said that it does not have an issue, but when it arrives the letter O LED is not functioning, we try to talk with the seller but he or she refuses to give us s refund or anything, and she or he barely communicate to us after the payment. So we just let it happen.

All images are form Unsplash 

4
$ 2.71
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Khing14
Sponsors of MWSA
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MWSA
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Philippines

Comments

awww!..kahit binalik manlang nung seller sana yung 600 php dahil may damage yung binenta nyang item.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Kinakausap ko sya pa nagagalet e, hayaan na lang para tapos na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsk..kalerkey..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayaan na, haha bad makipag away haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago