Why are there so many Filipinos?

2 14

Do not let the title offend you, I have nothing against Filipino people or even the Philippines, I am just curious as to why this site is popular with the Filipino community.

Do you know if maybe the creators are from the Philippines? How did most of you hear about this site? Perhaps from your friends?

Anyways I was just curious about it, I'm glad to have Filipinos here I think they are an overall great people and know how to laugh and have a good time!

One thing I definitely miss about my Filipino friends in Hawaii was the awesome food!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I am a Filipino ma'am, maybe because we Filipinos are eager to have some extra income. We always find ways to earn even if it is a penny. So many Filipinos are engaged on extra income sites, so probably we know this platform being introduced. As long as it is legit paying we don't hesitate to dive in ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a Filipino too. Yes many Filipinos are staying home this time and some losses their jobs. Our main purpose here is to earn from this site. Yes we are really friendly and hospitable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onlne legit paying site and earnig free crypto is very "in" here nowadays in Philippines and some Filipinos find no worry inviting people to join websites that offer incentives for invites. They post it on social media so even if they're basically strangers to each other, we unite hehe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the response that makes a lot of sense to me! Filipinos are really good at uniting and helping one another I noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think I'm gonna write an article about filipino traits. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago