Goodbye Wordpress

0 12

Like the title says, "Goodbye Wordpress". I used to use Wordpress.com for all of my blogging but ever since I found read.cash it's almost impossible to go back.

Wordpress does have a program where you can make money from your blogs but you have to first pay them a fee which is risky and defeats the purpose! I almost thought about paying the fee to see what would happen but I'm not the greatest blogger in the world so no, I don't think I'll ever risk my money on that website.

Do anyone of you have experience making money from Wordpress? If not, what do you average a day here on read.cash?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I am not using that site. Is it legit? But why is it that you need to pay first? Is it for subscription or registration fee?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I don't know if it's legit I'm too scared to pay the fee. Yes, it is a subscription fee for a monthly to yearly sign up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodbye, indeed hahaha... especially there's readcash already where you can also post your articles. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago