ADHD problem

0 8

There are days where I just don't feel like doing anything. Ever since the Doctor put me on ADHD medication it's as if I cannot live without it. When I don't take my pill I want to do absolutely NOTHING. This actually scares me because I don't think it's normal.

The medication wears off at night and I can feel the crash. It's evening right now so this is the time of day I'm really feeling it I'm surprised I can write this article. For those of you considering getting on ADHD medication be warned, you might have to be on it just to feel happiness in life. The specific medication I am referring to is called Vyvanse.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I wish you all the best. I hope one day you won't need to take any medicines. Have faith and pray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that everything will be okay to you. I will pray for your healing. God will be there for you. Always think postive, everything happens for a reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago