The Results..

21 42
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Good Evening Read.Cash Citizens, are you ready to see the result who are the winners of November Contest?. Before we will proceed to announce the winners, I just want to thank everyone who gives Upvotes to my articles even though Rusty didn't visit me, I can still accumulate the amount that need for the Prizes. God will bless You Abundantly.

So without any more Chikas, Let us start!

The Grand Winner

I choose her because, when I read her article about her achievements it gives me something that I couldn't explain and I choose her. Her achievements is about her studies in her college time.

After she graduated in her college. She decided to take the board exam without hesitation and enroll in the review center gain more knowledge about the board exam she about to take. After months she waited, she passed the board exam. I know it is God who help her in her journey to attain those achievements.

One of her dream is go to Church that she was dreaming and by the God's will she have chance to there.

If you want to read fully her article, just Click this

@Kleah97 CONGRATULATIONS

The Second and Third Winner

The second and 3rd winner will be choosen through Random Wheel of Names. I changed it and I did not choose who are the second and third. I choose this for everyone of submits will have a chance to be pick by the random wheel names.

Second Winner

The Second winner is no other than my Mate here in read.cash. @Niazi420 , mate you are the one lucky winner chosen by the wheel of names. I've done reading your article or entry, and indeed I am blessed to all of your achievements in your life.

The Third Winner

@ErdoV my friend, you are the third one chosen by the Random Wheel Names. I've already read your achievements. Continue to strive more all your dreams in life. Thank You for Participating.


To all the Winners CONGRATULATIONS and also to those who Participated in this small contest of mine. I hope that each of you enjoyed while creating your own entry. Hopefully by next month there will be another contest of mine.

I only choose those writer who are posted their entry in MJAYPROMPTS. It is clearly in the mechanics that your entry should be posted in the Prompt. Please read the mechanics carefully to avoid to be disqualified.

Your Prize will be given through Upvote, just wait because all of the entry will have a prize and everyone is a winner, no losser in this game.


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
  You Read My Sponsors Articles

NOVEMBER 16, 2021

14
$ 0.35
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my goddd . Sorry @Mjaytech I didn't read this article for a while due to some missed times here ... Oh wowwwwww🥰🥰🥰🥰 Ahhh THANK YOU very much. I never expected that I am the Grand winner ahhhh🥰🥰🥰 Thank you so much♥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand Po. Deserved mo Po❣️ Congratulations 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae Thank you🥰🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations winners, nuts a success eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners. Happy for y'all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by Probinsyana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to all the winners, I am happy for them all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners It was late when I learnt about the Contest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! Is that for real? I didn't expect that just open my account to publish my article and was surprised to see the prize, I thought it was from the random rewarder but it was from you, that makes me happy. Thank you, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations Mate, Deserved!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz to all.. Salamat sa upvote dong and you did a good job.. Till next contest na sd😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, Always Welcome❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats to all the winners and job well done bff. More earnings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Bff🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seneel thank you for the upvote dongs hehe and congratulations to all the winners well-deserved👏❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome Kang❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed this contest and taking part in the contest was great on my part as newbie. Congratulations to all winner and all the participants. It's a great opportunity and I will wait for the next contest hope you will share soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for organizing such a contest. The important thing was to participate. Of course it's good to win.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations again my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You for the support Ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago