Stars of my dreams

Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement

Living in the moment of being adult was critical. It is a critical one since we are holding the future from within. Looking the bright future will always at the center that we wanted to hit.

Slow progress still was a progress. However, our eagerness to fulfill our each dreams we were taking the risk of whatever it takes. Of course, our key to keep going was our determination to keep fighting.


Let me take this opportunity to tackle of what are those stars that I've already hitted my dreams.

What are my Achievements in life?

Back or white toga

Having degree is not an easy to get. It's not about you were entering in the premises of school and then years will passed, you will get your degree. Probably, it's not all about that in a sudden. You will get through of many challenges, struggles and experiencing downfalls.

Actually, before I got my degree I face many painful things that mold me into a better one. Life stricken me so hard. In some aspect of my determination someone brought me my dreams and it is possible that I can touch my stars that I thought it was just my dreams but then It was real.

There are some instances that I spit a word that only the skys knows, I set my mind and uttered some line that 'I can be somebody that nobody thought that I can be.' I hold this lines as my weapon to bring myself into my dreams. I am so much grateful that finally I am able to wear black suit toga which is one of my dreams that I am proudly to shout the universe that I AM A DEGREE HOLDER.

Source image: unsplash

Pass or fail

I thought wearing black toga and receiving diploma is enough to make myself that I am capable of all things. I thought it is the end of my journey to shout the universe. But then the reality it is incomplete.

I feel like incomplete having my degree. I feel that there's something missing of this choosen course. So, what I need is ask myself 'Am I ready to take the board exam?' with that I decided wisely for my own sake. I make myself feel comfortable by deciding of this serious examination, I may not decided just because of time, situation and pressure from others instead I decided for it if I am ready. So yeah! I file the examation right after of my graduation.

I enroll myself to the review center because I know myself that I need support knowledge. As I took the review wasn't as easy. It is physically, mentally and emotionally tired. At this point, I've experience depression wherein in the middle of the night I am crying, I was bothered by the things that makes me down. Truly, I am in my lowest point in life as this journey of board exam. But then despite of all silent battle or what I had been through I woke early in the morning and get ready for the review session. I am so proud of myself that even it challenge me in 101%, still I am fighting and make a remarks to my life.

Months had passed. The result is ready to out. December 01,2019 at exactly 6:00pm I saw my name in the list of Passers. It is very a remarkable of my whole life. I can't imagine how I did it! Exactly, I DID IT! I BREAK THE BIG QUIZ!!! I passed🎉

Source image: Unsplash

In my life, It was just my dream that I can visit one of my dream church here in Visayas. I just heared it all over my aunts, my mom and even to others. They said that as you can enter the church you will notice that there's many things that people left like, wheelchairs, letters, pencils and many things that one of their prayers answered.

I am so blessed that I achieved it! I got the chance to visit this church in my whole life. I feel so much blessed as I witness how this place miracle and sacred. All I can say that there's no impossible to reach this stars as you keep dreaming. I can't wait to visit again with the person whom I can say my life partner. Uwuu😍🤗

Source image: unsplash

-------------------------------

These are some highlights of my life and with this three stars stated above was achieve in just one year. I am so blessed having this achievements in my life that I can proudly shout it to the world.

I have lots of stars that need to achieve but I know that, it is one step at a time. I know I can reach my stars from afar.

MyBiggestAchievementsInLife

--

Thank you @MJAYTECH for having this prompt. With this I am valuing again of what my life those pass years.

You guys! Try it now and support Mjayprompts🤗

Have a Good day!

11
$ 6.30
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @MJAYTECH
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 3
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations po to your great achievements in life. Going there din po ako jan konting tiis panngayong college. Goodluck po sa future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee thank you🤗 Yes I know you will achieve it. Kaya ko mas kaya mo😊 God bless❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ateeee on your big achievements! Though it's never so easy but still you manage! How brave you are. I bet your family is proud of you. Best wishes that soon you can pass the board exam and has the permanent job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. I already did passing the board. I am now waiting the process of having my permanent job. God bless u too. Hope u will too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your biggest achievements in life. I like the prompt, let me try to make one some time. I happy that you achieve your dreams one at a time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Yes sis just follow the rules of Mjaytech ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you Ate Kleah. It wasn't an easy journey but Thanks God you conquered it. I hope and pray that I can graduate and I can pass the board exam to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes u can!😍 kaya ko nga mas kayas mo rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done fantastic. It is a great feeling wearing the black toga!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely tengolotodo! Thats the power of reaching dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaay, it's a biggest flex po talaga. Dream ko rin po talaga maisuot na yung black toga, hoping after 2 years mangyare na yun. Congrats po, being persistent and determinated is really the key to success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am very sure that you can wear it in the right time. Don't your ever give up when life strikes on you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a great Achievements sis.. congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!Congratulations sis ,ang galing basta may tyaga at maypsnanalig mararating mo anong gusto mong marating sa buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Makukuha tlga pag may determination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago