The Dream Traveller: Unlocked the 1000 Views

33 47
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Good Day Everyone! I hope that Everyone of us are okay and Safe. Despite of the Pandemic we've been battling through this times. Indeed, God is Good because He never leaves us despite of the mistakes we made.

Before I will share my Poem about this Pandemic. I just want to share to all of you that yesterday night there was a big achievements I read. All of my articles reach 1001 views. Uwu.. 1001 views within 3weeks. This is such a big achievements for me. It means that my article is much click by many users. Thank You to all of you who helps me to achieve this, without your click I can achieve this. Especially to God, Lord thank You for this big achievements.

The next target will be the silver badge, I hope that I can get the silver badge by next month. For now, I am focusing to write an article everyday and being a generous writer. Even though rusty didn't visited me, but there is a right time na babalik siya. I am waiting for you RandomRewarder.


So much for that, we all know that this Pandemic brings us many results, some of this are negative and some are Positive. I make my poem inspired by the Pandemic that happens us right now. This Poem is a combination about the Education and the Pandemic we are right now.

The Dream Traveller

I woke up with paperworks on my bed
Head is aching like I just want to be dead


I am like waking up in anyone's dreamland
And witnessed that this place had been

battered by the unseen enemy's demand."The deadline is at hand," muttered by a luminous voice,

Then the world with tons of youngsters made some noise,


"Hey are you done?" Eyes widened when scribbled letters inside a bubble,

Pops up in a rectangular thing which I'm oblivious on how did I grapple.

As I've gone beyond my path still devoured by both wonder and enigma,

The surrounding became a zoomed out picture like it was casted by a spell "Avara Kedavra!"

Then a figure of a mask called Pandemic covered the lower face of the whole nation,
As its mouth plastered by the word Education.

Conclusion


Most of the students in this Pandemic are dealing with Mental Break down. In education that we are studying right now, most of the students are not learning. They are only complying the Modules and Activities given to them and definitely they are not learning from it. Even me I am not exempted in that matter, because I am experiencing that last year in my grade 12 and now I am college. Its already stating one of the article of @kingofreview. In my grade 12 I suffered a lot of struggles in my Studies but thanks to God that I conquered all of my struggles and graduated from Senior High. Now that I am in College, I know that this level is much hard from Senior High, but I know that by God's help I can finish my college degree. Maybe it's not easy, but surely it is worth it.

That's why I am thankful that there are people that I can socialize and having fun with to escape from the mental break down that I am having. This platform helps me a lot also because I am free to write my feelings and share to all of the users here. Thank You for always appreciating my works.

Maybe we been struggling and suffering a lot of problems in this times, but I know that You can do it. Never loose hope in every situation. When Problem comes, look at the positive side of the situation.

Thank You to all my Readers, Commentators and Upvoters.Godbless to all of You.


To my Dearest Sponsors thank you so much for always supporting me and Appreciation my works. Godbless You More and More!

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
If you have Spare time, You may read my Sponsors Amazing Works.

Lead Image is from Unsplash.com

Photos Posted taken from Me

MJAYTECH

November 09, 2021

15
$ 0.49
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 9
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on the views and your poem. I do worry about the mental health of all students worldwide with this pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You, For now, I find some stuff that makes me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig diay ka sa poem bff? Pero bitaw ay lisod kaayo sa mga studyante ang pag skwela karon, financial ug mental, pero laban lang! Btw, congrats sa imong achievements, more to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo poem bff ganahan kog mga poem. Tanan jud nag adjust bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on getting 1000 views. It's no easy feat. Doing it in such a short period makes it fantastic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Happy Boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, 1000 views sa tulo ka semana, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. Good job! Keep it up! More achievements in the future for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations bunso.. πŸ‘πŸ‘ wow I can really say's that your working so hard to achieve all of this..πŸ‘πŸ‘ I'm proud of you,πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Truth, madami talagang nahihirapan dahil sa pandemya na to.. kaya sana bumalik na ang lahat sa dati. Ung wlang pandemya, ung Malaya tau.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ate bumalik na sana sa dati, pero malabong babalik. Thank You Ate Grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee congrats😊 Tanan jud student ng lisud din grabe pud ang adjustment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halos kita man tanan studyante ga adjust jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to see a silver badge beside your name, Mjay. Congratulations on reaching 1000 views πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your poem. I can picture a lot of scenes in my mind about reality of education today. It's really a struggle for students and educators to learn and adapt in this situation. I hope that face to face classes will come back soon. Anyways, CONGRATULATIONS on your achievements today. More views to come, just keep writing! 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so Much My Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dong , sakto jud wala jud makamahuan mga students karon igo ra sila magdali dali og answer sa mga modules kay para I submit sa petsa nga gitakda na wala gani sila kasabot kung unsa ang naa sa modules,kay dili sila maoy nag answer not all pero mostly mao man akong nabantayan unta mabalik na jud sa normal tanan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud lage te uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ, that's all result of your hardwork and engagement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so much Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. A well congrats to you bro. Keep going. I know the badge you are aiming for will be yours sooner. In fact, I am aiming for that too. The silver badge. Hehehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's aim the silver badge. We can achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we can in God's will.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more BCH to come...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Jean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation to your 1000 views Mjay!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Deserve mo yan kasi napakasipag mo.

Yes agree ako simula nung nagkapandemic mostly of the students hindi na naglelearn kasi busy nalang sa modules then pass after at sana babalik na sa normal lahat.πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All of the students nag adjust talaga. Thank You Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay.. you're welcome.. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, on this. This is just the beginning, more to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago