Take some Rest and Back on Track

26 35

What Happen to MJAYTECH? It's been two weeks since I am not active in Read Cash. Because of the busyness that I encountered day by day I decided to rest and feel free from Reading. But the good thing I back in trach right now. The rest that I taking is already done, the grinding will be continue.

Before I will tell everything on what happen to me, let me remind you that, I am just hoping that Random Rewarder will visit this account because I feel so tired of creating another one and starting over again. I want to be stable in this account. If that will happen, I will choose to stay here.


1. My Team Joined in Volleyball One Day League.

We won as a Champion in the said league. Thanks God because of how many months of not playing volleyball, I played again. We all know that we are still in pandemic right now and it is so hard for me to expose myself in many people because we can't see the virus. Also my mother didn't let me to play with my teammate because she is concerned with me. I feel so alive and happy, when I play again. Even though my performance in my highschool days didn't totally came back.

In my two weeks vacation, I stay away myself from the virtual world. My time holding and grinding my phone was lessen. I focus on socializing in real world. I can't publish article because in the night my body was tired cause of playing volleyball in day. When I jumped, it feels so different than before. I feel my body is so heavy and my vertical jump was so small, lol. Maybe, because I don't have any exercise and training.

2. Dean's Lister in my First Semester.

I didn't expect that I will be in a Dean's Lister because I know in myself I don't have any lessons learned. Maybe, because I passed all the projects and requirements needed. I assured that before the semester end, I passed all the projects on time. In fact, the last I experienced being in the list of honors was in my Grade 8 days. I remember that time I was so competitive with my classmates, HAHAHA ๐Ÿ˜‚.

I am so overwhelmed, because of what I achieved in my studies. I will study hard to improve my grades because I know in myself that I can be more. I just realized that Before it was all a dream. I started dreaming that I want to enter in that School where I am right now. My parents don't have any expenses for my studies because the School that I am right now is Free, no tuition fee payment. All you need to do is to study hard and be hardworking.

3. I enjoy myself from being Stress from Studies.

Honestly, When I am in the middle of my first semester I am battling with anxiety and depression. Maybe, because I always stay in the four corners of my room. I don't even go outside for leisure. I focus in my study and trying to believe that I am okay. I do go outside when there is a practice in Church or in Sunday Church service. But you will say socializing or telling someone what I feel in that time, NO. I faced that semester with myself and God. Even my own family didn't know my struggles from my studies, because I don't want them to be their burden. Even I open up to them that I am suffering from anxiety, they will call it O.A or nag iinarte. Better to fight with myself, better to handle it with my onw. I only did was to ask a help to God. I always pray that "God give me more strength to coquer this semester". And by His Grace I passed the semester.

That's why, when my semester end. I decided to go outside and enjoy myself. I stay away from virtual world, I lessen the time of grinding, reading, trading or even checking my tokens. Especially, the market si so bloody right now. I do hope that Rusty will visit me again.


End Point

All I did was for myself, to make happy and got some rest. It's okay to take some rest and go back to track. Giving up is not an option to surrender, even though what happen to my previous accounts, I will not give up to this platform because this platform taught me of being responsible, generous and Kind. This platform means a lot for me, especially to those people na always there for me.

Thank You For All the Kindness Everyone!

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

To my Sponsors that only few left, thank you for not leaving. You considered as my inspiration to continue this journey.

Lead Image Taken From My Phone

All Photos Posted Taken from My Phone

9
$ 0.61
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aw great job! Those are really worth of your time, congrats to the team and to you for making it in DL...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate, super worth it ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back bff, at least na enjoy mo yung pagiging inactive mo dito. Need man gyud nato pud mag unwind mao ng naay mga adlaw dili pud ko ka publish, just don't surrender :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bff, no surrender po bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol deanslister heheeheh. Ako kaya? hmmff ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling nako straight ka DL from 1st year to 4th.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats muna MJ hehe. And taking time off is great too and it seems you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka abtik diay nimo mg volleyball dong ha abi nko sa church lng ka active. Gratz ky naapil ka sa dean's list so bright jud ni c dodong dah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate, heheh ninhkamot lang te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long time to see hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss You Ate Jane๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee naman sarap naman tignan GWA ni sir hehe. Congrats and stays on it hanggang graduation hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po, Sana nga hanggang graduation heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a beautiful thing to say that all of us must take a break in the middle to reach the goal of life. You have to enjoy your life in the midst of everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for not forgetting me Mate, Indeed we should enjoy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Mjay! I missed your articles. Now I know that you really like volleyball. I have a bad experience with the volleyball Mjay. My head hit a ball when I was in highschool. It was so embarrassed there were a lot of students saw me. Until now, it was really fresh in my mind.๐Ÿ˜…

Wow! Congratulations for being a dean's lister Mjay!๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ I'm really proud of you.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Phonia na kung baga ate heheh, ako nga ate many times na natamaan sa mukha. Thank You Ate Miss You to๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for being dean's lister you are indeed a good student despite with the pandemic youll try your best good luck to your next journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jopix, my first sem. Is not easy but I survived.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ...I also remember when I got 2.0 above something and 1 failed in one semester like feels me down hehe even thought I don't have enough study. I experience getting without 1 coz all of my grades are 2.0 above ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back MJay, Mao d i nawala ka ug pinakalit kay na-busy d i ka. Congrats sa imo mga achievements sa school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na busy jud ate, salamat ate. Miss youโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero maayo kay nag enjoy ka, nindot pud jud e free Atong kaugalingon sa mga stress..Welcome and miss you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is also important to enjoy our life, anyways congratulations to your Dean's Lister, it only shows how good you are at your studies. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very Important talaga ate, thanks ate Grace. Na miss ko kayo lahat dito ate๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago