Summarization of My Journey here in Read Cash: Year 2021

15 51
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Advance Happy New Year Everyone! I l know that each of us are so busy, arranging things and preparing food for the dinner for this coming Evening. So, before I end this Year 2021, I just want to have a Summarization about my journey this Year. Let see if I am more in improving or not.

  • I Learned really a lot Especially in Crypto

I can say that I am improving in terms of Crypto. Since, I started in read cash I didn't have any idea on what is crypto all about or how to handle it. Even SLP or Smooth Love Potion that can earn in Axie Infinity, I don't have any idea about that and yet that is so trending in social media such as Twitter and Facebook. When I fully discovered this Platform, I enlighten on what crypto really is. I started investing in Binance and the good thing, I shared my knowledge and learnings to my Co-writers, on how to deposit and withdraw the crypto, on how to make an account and what documents needed for it to verified. I never regret when I enter in this platform because this platform helps me a lot not just in my needs but also the things that I didn't know before.

  • I Earned almost $180 in This Platform

Don't have stable user and don't have stable earnings, but still I managed to earn. Honestly, I did not cash out my earnings since then but I trade and stake it in Binance, also I invest it in my NFT Games. Yes, I failed in My NFT Games and I lost but it is not a hindrance for me not to continue, instead I use it as a motivation to continue in investing. In life, we are not always winning, sometimes we lose and sometimes we win. But the good thing is that you didn't give up, and you choose to continue rather than to surrender.

All my earnings in this platform will never be wasted because I use it for my studies, to buy load for my online class. Also it helps me to achieve what are the things that I don't have. Many of us are help this platform, especially those times that we don't have any. This platform helps us for emergency, Schooling and the things that we need to buy.

  • I can make an article for short time

At first, I doubt myself because I am not fluent in terms of English. But I proved that, the difficult is always in the start because the moment you will overcome that, you will immune by it. It means that writing an article per day is not a problem of you anymore because you can write even in the shortest time. I learned what how to construct sentences quickly and the idea will come into our mind quickly. Even though sometimes we can't write an article because of some instances, busyness and tired from the day. Let us respect and discipline our body, give your body a time to rest. Health is more important than wealth.

  • I learned how to Invest in Crypto

I started first by setting up my metamask, import assets that I want to trade. To Binance, I learned how to trade in Binance. What are the advantages and disadvantages of every crypto. When is the right time to buy asset and when is the right time to sell it, I learned that. I also knew on how to start trading in SmartBCH, Coinflex, Bityard and etc. For now, I am using Binance to trade and invest, yes the Binance is good but SmartBCH is much more good than Binance.

  • I learned how to be Patient and Generous

This platform teach me on how to be patient because this platform needs to interact and read the articles of other writers. Before, I don't like reading but when I enter in Read, my life change because I learned how to be patient. Being generous is my attitude and it enhance when I am in this platform. It helps me to be more generous. Because life is not always taking sometimes you need to give.


Author's Viewpoint

This Achievements and Improvements will never achieved by Me if you are not came into my life. To each person I knew and became friends in this platform, you are mean a lot. I can't mention all of you, but deep in my hearts, says that I am thankful. Thank You for helping me to be a better person and this year brings a lot of improvements and blessings. I hope and Pray that the Year 2022 will be better than this Year.

Let's have a Nice Year ahead, enjoy the New Years Eve. Together with your family. I hope you will have a bountiful and blissful New Year. Let's make some Noise in New Years Eve

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

To the two Sponsors left in my Sponsors Block, Thank for not leaving me in my Journey.

Lead Image is taken from Unsplash

9
$ 1.83
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

There are so many benefits that I had derived on this platform. Now i know how to to write good English. Because it is important to communicate in English. AM ALIGNED TO YOUR WRITE UP. You have enlightened me the more. You are very brilliant. keep it up , YOU WILL REACH YOUR PROMISED LANDS. HAPPY NEW YEAR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all get something in this site talaga ano, not just the earnings but also the knowledge. Mga bagong friends and all. Nakakatuwa lang and I'm so happy coz I'm part of this community! It's awesomeness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaon kaayo oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani, peroas sana all ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pako naka reach ana oy ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More learnings in crypto 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate Melissa, Ikaw din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I learned a lot of things here in readcash and noisecash most especially patience. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to to know that ate, Same as to you, Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah! Continue that journey this New Year man (:

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

I will EJ, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang makabuhat ug article in short time, murag diha ko dapit nag improve ug gamay MJay, sauna kay maglisod jud ko ug construct ug ideas, unsaon pagbuhat ug article din nagduha2x pa ko if publish o Dili kay akong English wa jud ayo, haha. Then next is invest in Crypto like in SmartBCH, mahadlok ko mag take risk sauna pero karon kay nag explore2x na ko ug ginagmay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paspas na kaayo makabuhat ate, hehe mao akua nabantayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, mao jud, naanad na ug sulat2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago