Shopee Budol: Did it met my expectations?

23 45
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Have you ordered an items online? Or in a Application Stores?, Such as in Shopee and Lazada. I was reading the Article of @JustMaryel yesterday Budol things I never regret , where she shared the things that she ordered online.

Meanwhile, I am thinking what article I am about to share, one of my order in shopee came, I was thinking to make my own entry on what are the things I buy in Shopee and here I am writing and thinking, so without further do, let's begin.

What are the things that I bought in Shopee?

Smart Rocket Sim

I bought this for the reason of using it in my online class. This sim card is have Unlimited Data, as for me students it is worth to buy because it is Unlimited and it will last 30days. It is worth $11 or 550pesos including the shipping fee. The good thing of this is No data capping and No Speed Limit.

Solar String Lights

I am little bit discouraged when recieving this item, it is because the item that I received is different from the picture. But it is okay because it is not expensive. The good thing of this is you can leave this day and night because it is solar, it is not using electricity and it is water proof.

Over size Shirt

It is worth $1.50 or 75pesos including the shipping fee. I am so discouraged when recieving the item because it did not meet my expectations. The picture shows it is for men but as I receive it is for women. So I sell it to my girl cousin and she buy it. Jeez! I thought it is for men!

3D DIY Wall Clock

While I am scrolling on flash deals, this clock catch my attention, without further do I buy it and it is worth $1.80 or 90pesos. It is different to see a clock like that. I've seen that in our School before and it is bigger than this.

Phone Stand

I use it for my online class, it is worth $2 including the shipping fee. It is convenient to use, whenever I have online classes, I am comfortable to do multitasking.

Xiaomi Mi in-ear Headphones Basic Piston Earphones

I bought this on shopee 10.10 and they have a sale on this. I am a fan of Xiaomi, so I buy quickly, I know that this item will be sold out quickly. It is worth $3.50 or 175 pesos including the shipping fee.

Gaming Finger Sleeves

I thought this item would help me to have a smooth and comfortable gaming experience, but I was mistaken. As I use and wear it, for me, it feels uncomfortable, it feels like I am wearing a shoes, lol😂. End up useless and a waste of money. But it is okay because it only worth $1 or 50pesos including the shipping fee.

Author's Message

All of this item bought this last month and this month. As you noticed, I only buy items in Shopee because the shipping fee is cheap, not like lazada it is so expensive, I think it cost $3. I know it is expensive because it is travel from far. But I must prefer using shopee because of cheap shipping fee. And it is up to you, where you are comfortable buying your items. By the way, this phone I've been using right now, I bought this on Lazada last year, Lazada 12.12. In Xiaomi Official Store Global. I received the item exactly and perfectly. First I feel nervous and because of Prayers, thankfully I received the right item. I think, the delivery days of it is 18days, from the day I ordered it. For me, it is worth it because, it discounted a huge amount from it's original price. I am planning to buy another phone next year in Lazada, if I will save enough money.

I seen and reading many post on Facebook about they are scammed online and thanks God, I didn't experience it. I think, we must examine and see the ratings first on item you want to buy, for us to avoid being scammed. It was stress free shopping online, if we have money, lol. Before we buy something online we must choose and think wisely. Because if we got scammed, it is our fault what will happen. It may end up regretting at last.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

If You have Spare time, You can read my Sponsors Articles to.

I will be always thankful to those person who Read, Appreciate my works, comment and who upvote to my Content.

Please Leave a Like after you read and I will be Glad with that.

All Pictures used taken from Shopee App

Lead image is taken from me

4
$ 1.55
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 4
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Same tayo na sa Shopee lang nag oorder. Ilang beses na akong nadisappoint sa mga sales ng Lazada kasi binabawi nila sa shipping fee, di tulad sa Shopee sulit talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ang mahal ng shipping fee nila, di ko afford hhehe, Salamat sa upvote mo po ate Zehra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa shopee pud ko ga order bff ba. Nag dl mag gud ko ug Lazada dati niya astang mahala sa item, nya mga art materials pa gyud tung una nako balak paliton unya gamay lang ang pagpilian, mao na satisfied gyud ko sa shopee. So far okay man akong na order gina hulat ko karon ang cellphone, nag order kog Infinix:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay jud kaayo ang Shopee BFF kay gamay rag shipping fee then sa shopee mall jud ko kasagaran naga palit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online ordering most time can be disappointing, I was an article yesterday too about a friend who ordered noodles online and she was really disappointed. We need to check their past records before we give them a try to order

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to here about that my friend, I hope that it wouldn't happen again to your friend. Check the ratings first before you make an order.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko na din yung phone stand, lol! Pero I don't really need one hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Bili ka, pag kailangan muna, mura lang naman, kayang-kaya sa budget mo po heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ayoko na bumili ng mga d ko kelangan kasi display na naman kalabasan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman, display di magagamit at susunod niyan matatapon lang. Bilhin yung dapat kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes, tama ka MJ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana uy, importanti nalingaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Ma'am, Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa pud kog para sa kamot in.ana jud ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah akua wala nagamit kay igangan ko saakuang kamot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako.a kay magamit kaso dili ko comfortable kay dili macontrol maong isa ra akong gamit ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The phone stand is definitely worth the money! You can use it not just for your online class but also for doing activities such as filming for PE class and watching videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly it is useful. Thanks For Dropping by Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a fan of Xiaomi..and currently I'm also using Xiaomi phone..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to us Xiaomi Fan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na, conscious talaga pagdating sa mga online products. Mahirap kasi yung bibili tapos hindi mo talaga alam yung actual na product. Maliban nalanh kung subok na at magpagkakatiwalaan. Kaya pag ako talaga bibili online, tinitingnan ko din talaga yung mga ratings tas mga comments, kasi mahal yung shipping fee dito sa'min kasi malayo. Imagine mas mahal pa yung shipping fee keysa sa mismong parcel.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mahal pa ang shipping fee kaysa binili mo hahah, nag oorder lang ako pag may voucher na Available.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin, ganun din ginagawa ko, para kahit papano may discount.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago