"Scary Story: Based on a True Story" (Part 2)

26 45
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

The Pastor's house and it was called us (Parsonage). It has a 2nd floor, only Sam who slept in there and the first floor Pastora, Pastor and their only child are sleeping on it. Weeks after that happened, there is one night. They noticed that Sam was like can't sleep and kicking the floor, which is the selling of our Pastor's, but our Pastor get up to tell Sam that they can't sleep because of that doing. Kicking the floor. As our pastor walking up to stairs and see Sam, Sam is sleeping well and there is no sound he hear.

As the morning comes,

Pastor: Sam last night we heard a sound and looks like you are kicking the floor.

Sam: Pastor, I am sleeping very well last night, I didn't hear any annoying sound or even kicking the floor.

Pastora: Forget about what happened last night it maybe it was just a mice.

___________________________Months passed, Sam is leaving in the Parsonage because she have a family problem that she need to solve. (I don't know what it is all I know that Sam had a family Problem). Months passed from Sam's leaving. There is a Sunday that Sam didn't attend Sunday Service.

A week pass, I see someone posted on Facebook looking for Sam. And as I remember it was Sunday early in the morning, Church Service. I am outside in the Parsonage, there is a man shouting that, there is a human body find near in the (Sitio Lantawan). (Sitio means small place or area living of people) (Sitio Lantawan is Sam's place and it is located across the road of our Church).

And Yumi is shouting and Crying it was Sam's body. Yumi is crying with tears. As I heard Sam's name, I was shock, my body is shaking and was stunned. The church service is ongoing that time but without hesitation I go to the forest near the Lantawan and they said that it was suicide. She Committed Suicide in the Forest like there is no one can see her, the place is like dead river. Sam's Body was lying down, there is a bottle of Zonrox or Chlorine and suspected that Sam drink it and tie her neck on a thin rope.

I see the body and face of Sam. I can describe it, as I can see her, you can't know that it was Sam because her face is so Dark ,she was like a pig in the slaughter. The beautiful face of Sam was gone. I was shock and stunned, I can't believe that she can do it. I think she was find 3days from the day she was gone.

As I heard, Before she was ran away to there house. There was a chaos happened in their family. They say that, there is one night her eldest brother and her, drinking alcohol together with the friends of her eldest brother and there father find out what they did. So that her eldest brother spank by her father a wood. Sam thought that the cause of that chaos is her. She could not handle she and couldn't bear it and maybe that's the reason why she Committed Suicide.

There are so many gossips came out why Sam do it, for me it is only God and Sam know why she do it. In night after her body was found, their Sitio and neighbor Sitio, all of us seems can't sleep at that night. It feels like there is something creepy happened outside of our's house, the dog is barking like a wolf. I can't explain that feeling, all I feels is scared.

Author's Message

Whatever Problems that we have, suicide is not the solution on our problems. If there is a problem there will be a solution. God didn't allow those problems that we have, if we can't solve it, God's knows our ability. I regret also in that happenings because even in one time I didn't ask her how is she. Let us always check our Friends, if they have a problem or not. Sometimes we people remember those people if they are gone. We can only know there value if they are gone. And to those our Love ones, friends and family. As long as they are alive, feel them that you care, you love and you valued them. Depression is not a Joke.

It is our choice if we choose to give up and it is our choice to continue, but remember there is always a God who are willing to help us. Let Your Faith be bigger than your problems, God is bigger in our Problems.

I hope that in this scary and sad real life story, we can learn a lesson. If you have any problems, always open it up to those person you trust and especially to God.

(NOTE: I am trying my very best to story well in English language, I hope that you can understand)

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

I just want to express my sincere gratitude to my Readers, who drop comments, Upvoters and especially to my Sponsors, Thank You so much.

If you have Spare time, You can Read and visit my Sponsors Articles.

Special Thanks to My New Sponsor, @BCH_LOVER Thank You so Much.

Lead Image is from Unsplash.com

___________________________If you read this this article, please don't forget to give a thumps Up.

13
$ 0.39
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Ay oh kaapas ko ani mao ni perme naku katapad sa church si kuan. Sayang kaau gwapa ug buotan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang jud gani kaayo kang, but wala tay mabuhat nahitabo na ang nahitabo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy bka na depressed kaya nag suicide..kawawa namn,minsan Kelangan lng talaga ng kausap ng isang tao para may mapagsabihan siya ng kanyang mga hinaing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa nga, may potential sana yung bata na yun. Need talaga may mapagsabihan sa mga problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabigla ako sa ginawa niya bff. Problematic guro talaga sya. Gusto lang guro niya maka takas sa lungkot kaya niya yun nagawa. Kaya nga blessed tayo na kahit may mga problem, able parin tayo na makapatuloy sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Problematic nga bff. Indeed bff we are blessed, that's one thing na aking pinasasalamatan araw-araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suicide is never an option. Your english is gradually coming together, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is not. Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry huh, matatakutin kasi ako kaya di ko mabasa. 🤣 Baka di ako makatulog mamya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang Po Moma, Thank You sa Upvote. Goodnight and Godbless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nahinumduman ko ni, hmmm nag sink in ragyud sakong huna huna. Tama diay, mao man diay ni bataa nga kuno didto sa sagbutan nag hikog no tsk tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ya, kauban namo sa Church siya sauna, pero ni kaisa wala siya ga open ug ing-ana na thoughts. Luoy gani kaayo bataa kay naa jud untay potential, siya rajud unta maka haw-as sa kalisod sa ilahang Pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read the first part of this story.. I am very saddened that she commited a suicide..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me I feel sad when I write this. I can't totally forget why she did it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my!! This is terrible. What could make such A beautiful girl commit suicide. I have a feeling it is something bigger than the incident with her family that made her commit suicide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping, We can't do anything only to accept what she did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OM, but what if it's not really a suicide 😱😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally see the body of her. I can say that is Suicide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, bakit kasi yon ang naisip nya ng solution ss lahat 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, yun din ang katanungan ko. Siguro di niya kinaya ang problema. Pero hindi naman mag bibigay si God ng problema na hindi natin kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naremember napud hinoun nako ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Move on na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had bee suicidal myself for so many years.. this is so sad.. depression sucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's Bad, Always Remember that you are Worthy and You can do everything. Most of all You are Loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not suicidal anymore haha.. that was before few years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that doll, Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago