"Scary Story: Based on A True Story"

22 44
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

She Committed Suicide

This was a real story on a Girl who commit suicide. It happened 4 years ago and her name is Sam (not her true name). This girl was a happy, smart in school, diligent and Beautiful. She was the second to the oldest in her siblings. Sam is responsible in many things, she help her mother in there Business and she is academically smart and active. She was a consistent honor student before.

Because their life was hard and poor, she decided to live at our pastor's house. In that time, our pastora is so busy and she can't manage to do all the house chores that's why she need an assistant to help her to do the house chores everyday. Sam, is one of the members of our church before that's why she is the one is chosen by our pastor to be the assistant. Our pastora and Pastor, see the situation of the family of Sam. Our Pastor's are willing to pay for the studies of Sam. Way back, that time, Sam is 3rd year high school or Grade 9 student and our Pastor's can pay her studies because highschool is not expensive because Sam is enrolled at Public School.

Sam is very diligent and smart Girl, as she live 6 months together with our Pastor's house, I don't know if Sam open a Problem to our Pastora. Sam is materialistic, she wants beautiful dress, accessories and Things. Because of poorness, she can't buy the thing's that she wants. There is one time, Sam shared one of the her Co-Youth in our church. She confess that " You know Sally, I can see unseen elements here in our Pastor's house, She is a old girl, She said that She will give all of my desires in life, Wonderful dress, stable life and Happiness if I will come to her". When Sally heard on Sam's confession, Sally start's to goosebumps. Sally said that "Sam always Pray to God because He is the one who gives on what we deserved."

___________________________Our Pastor's house is at the back on our Church Building. Our church is near on the Curve Road that I story Yesterday. The side of our Church is like a forest, many tall trees and many houses that was demolished.

Our Place, is known as many Bad elements live. Our Pastor have a gift of seeing unseen things (ghost or Bad Spirit).

___________________________

Back to the topic

There is one time, I think it was 6:30 Pm in the evening. While our Pastora was cooking for there dinner, Sam was doing her homework. She noticed that Sam suddenly stand and acts weird. Sam is walking to outside, our Pastora follow Sam and Calling Sam but Sam looks like she was not hearing the voice of Pastora. As Pastora Follows her, Sam is about to lay down in the middle of the Road. (The road and the Pastor's house is near, few steps and you can reach the road). Pastora is shouting to Sam but seems can't hear Pastora, as Pastora noticed that Sam was about to lay down to the road, Pastora Fastly running to Sam, and Pull her to go in the road. As Pastora pulled her, Sam is back to herself. Pastora ask Sam "What happened? What are you doing?" You are about to kill yourself. Sam answered, I don't know what happened.

I was just doing my homework and suddenly there was an old woman calling me, and I followed her, last night we talked, she said that she will give all of my desires if I will come to her. As I follow her, I walk outside and she wants me to come to her by laying down in the middle of the Road. Our Pastor's uttered a Prayer to Sam after on what she confess.

............................to be continued............................

I think I will end here because this is a long story, I will post tomorrow the continuation of this story.

Ps: Sam is one of my friend in Church, we are not very close but sometimes we are smiling and talking when we are seeing each other in our Church.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

I just want to express my sincere gratitude to my Readers, who drop comments, Upvoters and especially to my Sponsors, Thank You so much.

If you have Spare time, You can Read and visit my Sponsors Articles.

___________________________

If you read this this article, please don't forget to give me thumps Up.

(NOTE: I am trying my very best to story well in English language, I hope that you can understand)

LEAD IMAGE IF FROM UNSPLASH.COM

8
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @JustMaryel
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

WOW,, parang fiction lang sah novel,, ahehe, more suspens,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Parang fiction but sad to hear na totoo ang nangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nabitin pa ako..sayang parang nakakatakot na eh.. charot pero hihintayin ko ung kasunod parang ang ganda ng estorya nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh nakakatakot na may halong Aral. Abang-abang lang Po bukas heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not looking good. I feel sorry for her already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Done and We can't do things back. Only we can do is to learn from their Mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so creepy naman nito..ahahah..hindi ko alam kung bakit binasa ko to eh napakaduwag ko pa naman sa ganito :)..to think sa likod pa ng simbahan yung pastoral house ha..my God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep Well Po heheh. God is Greater than Everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep, alam mo nag rerebuke nga ako kapag ang utak ko ay napupuno minsan ng kung ano anong imagination about nakakatakot na mga bagay..hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Rebuke talaga dapat. Use the name of Jesus Christ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep, like I always do..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti hindi pa bedtime. Lagi na lang horrr nababasa kong article kasi bago ako matulog hehe. Waiting for the next chapter po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dami ko ding nababasa na horror.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh as in, murag hadlok jud paninawon ba, since kana pod dihaa nga dalaan sainyu naa jud ga paramdam dihaa. Mag hulat tas part 2 kay aron ma klaro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan kaayo mga panghitabo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for the continuation of this. It is actually scary because according to you it is a true life story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is, just wait for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayst dili nako oy.. ginaparemember lagi ni ay🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto nako eshare ang Moral story about ani, Even though sad kaayo ang mga panghitabo. Wait for the part 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama jud pero dili nako jud maremember ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking for the continuation it scared me a little how much more the next episode😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me, had a goosebumps when writing this article. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago