Officially "Fully Vaccinated"

23 35

What are the advantages of being Vaccinated?

Many advantages that can we get if we are fully Vaccinated, one of these is having low risk to accuquire the Virus. Many people don't want to be vaccinated because of the rumors or chismis that they hear about it, but most of them are false. The purpose of these vaccines is to give us more protection from the virus, it will not gives us Virus, instead it will keep us away from the virus.

I am happy to announce to all of you that I am officially "Fully Vaccinated". I woke up early in the morning to cooked and prepare to go to the vaccination center, because today is my 2nd dose. It means that I will be fully Vaccinated today. As I arrived at the vaccination center, first I find where is the line of those 2nd Dose. After I find, I fall in the together with my auntie's. They go first to the vaccination center for them to get the vaccine early. Thankfully, the line of 2nd Dose is that not to long. I only waited 45mins. Falling in line. After that 45 minutes of waiting it is my turn to enter the vaccination center and fill up those papers that needed.

Finally, in 2 hours and 30 minutes of waiting. I am finally fully Vaccinated. As of now, I don't feel any bad reaction to the 2nd dose. The 2nd dose is better than the 1st dose. In my first dose, I feel the heaviness of my shoulder but in the 2nd dose, I don't feel any heaviness in my shoulder, Thanks to God.

By the way, I see a poster in our vaccination center thay Age 12-17 years old can now be vaccinated. Many children go to the vaccination center recently, they are willingly to get Vaccinated. As I heard, Students should be fully Vaccinated before they can enter inside the school. Recently, one of our prof. in the University, He said that everyone students in the University should be fully vaccinated for them to enter the School. He added, that 99% of the people of the University are fully vaccinated the staff, teachers, guards and those Utility workers. There is high possible that by the second semester of this School year will the opening of limited face to face classes.

As you can see in the news that, there Elementary students are officially go participated in the pilot testing of the Deped. Only those low risk area can do the pilot testing. As well as the CHED or Commission of Higher Education, announce that students in college can do face to face classes. To those students out there like me, you should get the vaccine this year, before it ends. I did not force you to get the vaccine immediately because it is your decision to take the vaccine or not.

Time will come, the vaccine will be mandatory. In a way, that you can't get inside the mall if you are not fully vaccinated, you can't get inside to the mini mart, such as Central Convenience and 7/11 Convenience store if you are not fully vaccinated. You can't go the specific place you want because you are not vaccinated. We can't deny this because this will be happen soon. Every move that we take, it needs the vaccination card.

To those people who have illness and in diseases, please consult to a Doctor first before you take the vaccine, because the doctor only can tell you what specific vaccine you can take. If you want to get Vaccinated, your body should be in the right condition, no cold, no cough and no flu.

Conclusion

All of it was my personal experience. I am not an expert in terms of these but I only tell to all of you are my experiences and my opinions on these. If I mentioned a mistake above, please let me know. Write down your thoughts about the vaccine and our situations right now.

Please always take Vitamins everyday, it will be a big help to fight basic illness. It will boost our immune system, Vitamins is a must. Take care yourself because we can only have one live and live once.


HEADs UP SELENOPHILES

The most awaited ‘Lunar Eclipse’ will about to happen tomorrow. This will be the second lunar eclipse in the year and will also be the last one in 2021. This partial lunar eclipse will be visible from parts of Asia. It will begins tomorrow at 5:22pm and will ends at exactly 8:03pm. This Partial Lunar Eclipse will reach it's peak at exactly 5:26pm. So ready everyone — ready your cameras and capture the endearing beauty of the last lunar eclipse of 2021.

Credits to Selenophile. Facebook Page


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Thank Very Much to my Lovely Sponsors!

November 18, 2021

Lead Image from Unsplash.com

Picture Posted is from Facebook

12
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 4
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako.a kay mas lala ang side effects karon hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban, now pa ni effect ang side effect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako ani nigrabe na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for being fully vaccinated! I hope you don't have any side effects these days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so Ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dong nahuman na jud kag pa vaccine mas safe nag gamay compare sa wala pay bakuna.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats bro, now you are a bit free from the virus. I have also gotten to the first dose remain the second one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats, mate that you are now fully vaccinated. Ahah, I think you are very late now because COVID is gone I think now. It's been now 4 months I think of my being fully vaccinated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is not to late mate because My country the one is late. We are not that like other country that it is quick to take a response in every disaster or like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is quite important to get vaccinated fully. But with the rumors making the round, it will be difficult to get everybody vaccinated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's getting compulsory over here, you can't enter some places without being fully vaccinated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is slowly happening here in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiiii halaaaa. Congratsss ganggg. Ugma unta koo magpa vaccine kaso gi tapol man ko oi hhahaa. Sunod nlang guro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyday naman ata ang vaccine sa gym ate. Basta imuhang schedule na barangay ana na day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not yet vaccinated because I am a bit scared of the things that is floating around the internet. Its kinda convincing how this vaccine is a solution for the over population issue. Haha. I need to think more before I will get vaccinated I think.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Been there, at first I was scared also of what the effect of the vaccine in me. Thanks God that there is no bad side effects that I feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are still people who do not believe in vaccination and they do not want to be vaccinated. Me I choose to be vaccinated because I want to protect myself and my family. That is the better way to do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is one of my reasons, to protect my family. Thanks for dropping by, my dear Friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz dong.. Welcome to the zombie world hehehe, joke. Kana jud dayun esulte sko mga amiga ba. 2nd dose nko krn nov 26. Unsa tuod imo vaccine?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Pfizer akau ate. Akua tittle gani unta kay fully immortal hahaha. Laban saimuhang 2nd dose ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bsin msuko na c dodong rusty anang imo title.. Same mo sko eldest ug vaccine. Sa mga bta mao jud na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 for being vaccinated with covid-19 vaccine pm, now your body immunity or ability against this virus is getting increased

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Sir, it i also increase to accuquire the virus. Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago