Just a Normal Day on My Natal Day

32 86
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Good Evening Read Cash Family! I hope that everyone is okay and safe wherever you are right now. No topic for today but let me just share to all of you what happen to me this Day.

Early in the morning I prepared myself to go in Church. To attend Sunday Divine Service, I was late because I wake up late. Even though I wake up late, I immediately take a bath and drink my coffee. And after a minute of preparing myself, I arrived in Church and when I arrive the Word of God started.

Word Of God

Let me share a short Word of God that I learn recently. The word of God talks about different Kinds of Fire, there are different kinds of fire. The False fire, which is came from yourself. False fire means that you think that the fire that you feel is from God but the true is it is only your feeling and not true fire. The other one is the Genuine Fire, Genuine Fire comes from the Lord, thats we need in many times. We need the fire that comes from God because without the Fire that comes from God, we don't have the eagerness to pray, eagerness to participate in Church Service and Activities. It reminds me also that, I should dwell always on how to be with the fire of God.


For tonight, my mother prepared a little food, just normal food that we served in Birthdays. Pancit and Adobo. I am thankful because even though we don't have any fancy and expensive food, but we have good health and that is the most important for me.

I just realized that I am no longer a child that feels excited when my birthday comes. There are things that matters the most aside from our birthday. I am matured because good health matters the most in me and not the material things that I don't have. Just a good health for my family that is the precious gift that I received. Maybe, I don't have and can't afford to buy on the things that I want but it doesn't matter in me anymore because I know that God will give me this in the right time.

I just want to express my deepest gratitude to the people who greeted me in different social media such as Facebook, messenger and most of all here in the Read Cash. To those user who upvote more than 0.1 dollars thank you so much for the upvote, so happy that you give that amount, that is a great amount for me. I will upload tomorrow who are those people who join in the Challenge.


Today, just reach 100 subscribers. I am so blessed that I reach this amount. Thank You so much to each writers that helps me to achieve this, without your help I can't achieve this right now. More to come with us, and Happy Birthday to me.


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so to those Sponsors who Renewed their Sponsorship.

Lead Image Taken From Me

19
$ 1.25
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 13
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Belated happy bunso and congratulations to your 100 subscribers, keep on writing and for sure your subscribers will continue to multiply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Grace๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday and congratulations for your 100 subscribers. Godbless you more and stay healthy because it's our only wealth ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being healthy is our wealth and that's true๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear mate. I am so sorry for late. And congratulation for 100 subscribers. I am the last one dear.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that you are the one who completed my 100 subs. Thank You๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday, Mjay and congrats for reaching 100 subscribers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Bloghound ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday gaaang. More birthdays to come and candles to blow dhaa sa imuha. Keep the fire burning dhaa kay Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Etting 100 subs on your birthday was a cool present MJay, and I am glad you like your food as I love pancit too! Happy birthday again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is like Double Celebration Uncle๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Yeng ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee burpday dong. Okay rana bsta ang importnte buhe pa ug kaubn pa nimo imo pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao importante te heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So today is completely your day and you're enjoying double celebration. Wishing you happiest birthday again and congratulations for completing 100 subscribers, it is not easy to achieve. You really did a great job and this is your reward. You're true that there is no true happiness in earthly materials , you're having a good health and a loving family, it matters the most. May Almighty shower you with all those things which you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, It's double Celebration. So much blessed to have my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes to you. You are just mature enough dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Always Dear Luci๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Mjay and congratulations sa 100 subscribers... Baha la ug walay bonggang handa basta kauban ang pamilya ug healthy and tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saktrue jud ate, Salamat๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed birthday to you bro and congratulations as well. You reached already 100 subscribers. That's good to hear. ๐Ÿ˜Š keep grinding. Also, keep the fire burning. I know you have it in your heart. ๐Ÿ’“ God bless you, bro. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mate More to come with us๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy bff hilom-hilom gyud ba. Happy birthday sa imo bff, siguro naa naka sa mga 20 karon or mas bata pa hahah. I wish you all the best bff, padayon lang laban, tanan nimo goals and dreams in life kay matupad, in God's perfect timing . GOD Bless bff, hugs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha nag publish ko gabie bff about saakuang birthday. 19 guwanga na bff heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Jane๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ for completing 100 people family here, just believe on God work hard and try to celebrate every little to little happiness with your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ma'am ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ brother for surpassing this number. You will get more. You are a hardworking guy and you are doing good here. Every excitement ends with age, thatโ€™s why enjoy the moment when you get it. You will remember only good memories later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Niazi My Friend, Really appreciate this message ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago