Goals for the New Year 2022

20 50
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

I missed the people here in this Account, you are know thinking why I am back here in this user. I comeback because I didn't know why my account was mark as sp*m. It's really sad to but I need to move on because nothing will happen if I keep minding of the lost of my account. And I hope that Rusty will visit me again in this account.

Without further ado, let us rock!

  • Invest and Trade in Crypto

I am planning long time ago to invest and trade in SmartBCH Network and next year will be the good time to invest, I guess. In fact, the coins, tokens and crypto right now are still in Dip. It shows that it is good to invest right now. I have savings from my earnings and I want to start this new year with more investment so that by the end of the year the money is not a problem because I already have investment. We must have investment because it will help us in the future, in possible instances.

  • Achieve My 1 BCH

Since I started in this platform, one BCH is my goal to achieve. Surely, by God's Plan I will earn one BCH in my wallet. I am so inspired and proud to those writers that already achieve One BCH. And also those user like me who are eager to accumulate one BCH in their wallet. Don't worry, because the year 2022 will be a fruitful and blessing Year.

  • Good Health and Healthy Lifestyle

Honestly, I didn't set any goals when I enter the year of 2021. This year I want to include in goals a good health and a healthy Lifestyle. To achieve that, I need to eat healthy foods and exercise everyday. Setting goal for healthy lifestyle is an act of discipline. I want to gain weight next year because I feel so thin and unhealthy right now. After I eat all of these unhealthy foods for this New Year Celebrate, I will start my goal.

  • Buy things that I need for my Studies

Studying without a good laptop for my studies was so very hard. The laptop of my eldest brother was so laggy and I can't study well during class hours. I want to buy a new laptop or netbook next year. I need to save for that laptop because I can't buy that because I don't have any money. Maybe in the middle of the year 2022, I can buy that laptop that I wish for. Not those expensive laptop, laptop that can provide a good service for my schooling.


Conclusion

I hope and pray that God will bless this goals that I set in the year 2022. I pray also that God will give me a flexible heart because I don't know what the year 2022 is ahead on me. Lord, cover and bless this goals of mine. Guide me Lord oh God, as we enter the new year.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image taken from Pexels

13
$ 2.29
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

That's good prayer and I pray and hoping that my stakeable coin, AWC token will be more fruitful and for financial freedom as it has been so promising. I believe buying more AWC token now is good step. For details about AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ans your wish is his command. I can see mr.robot in yiur articlr congratsuuuuuu. Anyways, good luck sating lahat. Sana'y maging masaya at masagana ang pasok ng 2022 satin 💪💪🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Ginie lang ate ruffa, oo nga sana masagana. Thanks Ate, Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis, basta good health lang sapat na!. wag lang kaming magkaCOVID.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, hirap kasi pag health na ang pag uusapan, di madali magkasakit ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis..magastos magkasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala na spam diay tong usa dong.. Kalain pud ui mski ok nka ato. Pero cge lng mka laptop ra jpon ka puhon bsta importnte good health kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate na spam jud uyy, subo kaayo pamalandungon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you always 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You to ate melissa, Thank You 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakn good health tlga goal ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun pinaka importante ate Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward for the success pf your goals. I also want to have my first ever 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's get it in the year 2022🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can achieve it Mjay. Always pray to God.🙏 I know God will help you Mjay. I want that also the good health. Since I was kid Mjay, I have always a health problems. I always take vitamins but it's still the same. I'm always easily get sick.

Happy New Year in advance Mjay.🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I always pray to God a Good health. Hindi madali magkasakit ngayon ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's pray na ma achieve mo ang tanang goals nimo MJay. Grind lang ng grind maka ipon din ka para sa laptop na imo gusto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying Ate, God will bless us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago