All For Love the Father Gave

13 51
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

There was a man and his job is to operate the Bridge. He is the one who operates the bridge if there is a Steamboat or Ship passes through the bridge he is the one who operates it to go up and down, this bridge is connected to a railway.

This man has one and only son. He loves it so much and he value it as here treasure in his life. Whatever wants his son, he will give it. His son is so kind and obliging kid.

Oneday, there is a ship attempt to pass in the bridge so the man seen the ship approaching to pass in the bridge so the man lifting up the bridge for the ship to pass. While the man is operating is the bridge, he always peeking to his son. As he see, his son is enjoying catching the fish in the river side.

His son see the train is fastly Approaching to pass the bridge, so his son calling his father to watch out for the train, but his father didn't hear him and busy operating the bridge. So his son is the one who lift down the bridge because if he didn't lift it down all the passenger in the train will be die.

While his father busy operating the bridge. Finally he seen the train is fastly Approaching. As he turn his eyes in the river side where his son catching fish, he didn't see his son. So he is starting feel nervous. So he find and see his son in the operating where his son trying to catch the controller and pull it down. His son can't fully pull it down, and it cause his son to fell down.

The father shouting the name of his son, he can't go to the other operating side because the train is fastly Approaching, if he didn't pull down the bridge all of the passengers die and his son will be saved. If he will pull down the controller his son will crush to the other controller.

Inside the train those people are sinners. Drug addict, hopeless, selfish, Envy and defined as sinners.

Only one choice can the father choose. He choose to pull down the controller and his son will be crushed and died.


I choose this song because it relates to the story about

Video Credited to Hillsong Worship

All for love the Father gave

For only love could make a way

All for love the heavens cried

For love was crucified

Oh, how many times have I broken Your heart

But still You forgive

If only I ask

And how many times have You heard me pray

Draw near to me

Everything I need is You

My beginning, my forever

Everything I need is You

Let me sing all for love

I will join the angels song

Ever holy is the Lord

King of Glory

King of all

Oh, how many times have I broken Your heart

But still You forgive

If only I ask

And how many times have You heard me pray

Draw near to me

Everything I need is You

My beginning, my forever

Everything I need is You

Is you

Everything I need is you

My beginning, my forever

Everything I need is you

Is you

All for love, a Saviour prayed

Abba Father, have Your way

Though they know not what they do

Let the Cross draw man to You

To You, to You, to You

Everything I need is You

My beginning, my forever

Everything I need is You

It is You

Everything I need is You

My beginning, my forever

Everything I need is You

It's You, Lord

Song by: Hillsong UNITED

Author's POV

No one can love like the love of God to us. The story is all about the Love of God to us, He gave His only son for us to be saved.

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.

John 3:16 NIV

Imagine, how great is the Love of God to us, even though we commit many sins in our Lives, he always choose to forgive us. His son crucified in the cross for our sins to be paid.

If you feel that you are unloved and unworthy, that is a Big LIE, because there is one God who loves you and it is GOD. HIS Love is Unconditional Love.

Sometimes may we think that our sins will not forgiven, but NO, our sins will be forgiven as long as you Repent to God sincerely. You will be save, if you only accept Jesus Christ as Your Lord and Savior. As long as you are alive and free, you have time for repentance and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.

OUR SIN IS GREAT, BUT HIS LOVE IS GREATER


I hope that you understand my Story about the Father and His Son, I know that I didn't deliver it well. Maybe some of you already seen and heard this story.

This is my Entry to Sir @meitanteikudo 's Prompt about #InspiredbySongs.

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
  You can Read My Sponsors Articles

MJAYTECH

NOVEMBER 13, 2021

15
$ 0.63
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
+ 11
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe baya nakong hilak ani pagtan.aw nako maskin ug balikยฒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Yeng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can love us like God, his love is unconditional it doesn't consider what you have done in your past or what you're still doing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hayy ang sakit namn ng nangyari bunso.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Ate Grace Masakit Po talaga ang nangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen various variations on this yes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I watch a video of this on YT. About the man who sacrificed his kid's life for the sake of the people on the train. That was really heartbreaking. . i watched it many years ago perk hndi ko parn makalimutan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate Yun po Yung nasa YouTube. Napaka sakit talaga pag saakin yun nangyari ate Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I love the example you used to explain this. The love of God is what humans cannot comprehend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed My Gee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Love of God is really powerful. Amen. No one can replace that. He did everything for us even we commit a sins but he still there to save us. It is priceless one. It is a truly love from our almighty God.๐Ÿ™

God sacrifice himself for us. It is the greatest love. God is our saviour. We must be faithful to him and always have a time to God. Always be thankful and grateful to him. God is everything.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen Mjay.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago