Weekly Holidays Comes & Goes!

12 48
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 18 March, 2022

'Article No: 29'

'Topic: Weekly Holidays Comes & Goes'

Hello, my sweet friends, how are you? It's Friday now and it is our weekly holiday.

Hope that everyone is super Okay! And trying to spend the holiday with the close ones. Well I have got holiday and it is a big one after a long time.

Weekly holidays comes and goes but this one is going to be boring for me!

Caution: Exam After Holiday!

Unsplash

Actually this is three days off but it won't be that easy! Why???

After that off days I have got my in-course exams without any off days. And that part is going to be awful for me or my classmates. Though all the classes were not taken properly but the teachers gave us a big suggestion which is about reading almost whole chapters and all the questions, haha!

Luckily I have bought the final suggestions for the final 1st year examination and willing to just read those star marked questions and let's see what happens in the exam, I mean get lucky or get unlucky on that time. Well in one subject of physics I have got good preparation and hope two other mathematics will be good too as I have finished them in a tuition but I am worried much about the history subject because there are no suggestion and no class were taken, lol! And also other two subjects of physics were not taken much class and the classes were taken not a class actually but let's see what happens in the exams.

Well, I won't be able to write much on my exam time but I will try to give small ones if I have to, you know how hard time passes while exam comes, don't you :( ?

I can't visit my home though I have got Holidays!

Unsplash

Though it is going to be three days off but I can't go back to my home and enjoy the days with my family. The sad thing is my mom is at the home but I can not visit there and eat some foods prepared by her. Just because of this exam, which is going to held after the holidays. I can not even chill out with my brother's in this weekend :( ;(

Well after the exam I won't get that much holidays but surely visit my home though till then my mom will be headed to the city I guess.

Alone In The Hostel Room.

Unsplash

Where did everyone else go? Is this a zombie attack or something like the that?

Nope! Nothing serious things happened like that.

Actually, everyone went home in that holidays they have got but my sticky exam made me to stay alone in the room, I mean in the hostel room. Well, my heart is weak when I am alone in the hostel because horror dreams can be shown to me while sleeping with my mysterious mind. Well, one of the hostel mate was thinking to scare me in the night with white dresses as his verandah is connected with ours. But he exposed it to me before he left for the home! Actually he was planning to stay but at last he left the hostel to live these amazing days with family.

Weekly Holidays Comes and Goes!

Unsplash

It is normal in our life that holidays and more precisely the weekly holidays comes and goes. Some people enjoys the holidays with loved ones, friends, family. And some people stay alone and somehow manage to pass the day by their own because the can not go for work and earn some money to feed their family. Some people goes to the big restaurants and eat some good foods and some people can find a food for one time at least of the day. This world should be changed with the blessings or the thoughts to help the poor people. Let's help the poor much and much as we can and the Creator, The Almighty is going to help us to have a happy life! Let's be helpful to them who really needs a hand of help from us but they can not show their strength. Sorry if any word is not welcomed by you or maybe my mistakes.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Special Thanks to the generous people of this box for the love.

All the pictures were taken from unsplash.com !

5
$ 0.92
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Friend may all the results of your exam be ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for you good wish dear friend. I also hope that but let's see what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope you will finish your exams and do well. You being alone in your hostel reminds me of those days when where would be just a few of us in our dorm for everyone else have gone home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah and this time is really hard to stay because time does not want to move on. And in the night sleeping alone makes me little scared of unwanted sounds in the midnight from roof.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is scary indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is my friend so I try to hear some musics using headphone or try to sleep, haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck mah friend and I hope you will gonna passed your exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually those exams are attend and pass that easy but I am worried about the plus marks. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to your exam, and don't be afraid being alone, there's no zombies 😅. Anyway study hard my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know but there are sounds which makes me think of ghosts in the midnight while sleeping in the dark room alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you do well on your exams and hope too that you will have time off soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my lovely friend. I also hope so but it seems I will have to wait a few weeks before that off or maybe a month because some exam dates delayed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago