The Boundless Beauty Of Nature (Cloud Version)!

8 89
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 21 May, 2022

'Article No: 62'

'Topic: The Boundless Beauty Of Nature
 (Cloud Version)!

Hello my Read Cash fam!ly members, Sad or Good mood you are in?

I am here again and came with a few little works of mine, I mean the photographs of mine,lol! It's been 3 days that I could not post here because I have got some busy days out there in offline. My classes are somehow going on and the tuitions are running too. So I am focusing hardly on my study to finish my first year courses books of honours.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Well, here I have got a few wonderful captures of storms to share with you guys today.

Hope you guys are doing good and productive too! I am little sad about the market and it is hurting me more day by day. Hope everything gets better soon in the crypto-world!


There Is Beauty In The Storm!

How is the weather in your area, nowadays? It maybe hot in some places but in our area it is stormy now and then. You can see in my picture that the sky is covered with floating thick dark-clouds. And it was the moment before the storm took place slowly! Then the Cold Breeze started blowing and brought pleasant in my body. Soon the other side of the sky got covered with more thick clouds.

There is a park in the east side of our hostel building and on that side of sky I saw wonerful scene of nature which was made by clouds in the sky! Well that is edited by me little and also captured by me. I have another edited version of that, you tell me which one is best!

Both of them are same but edited differently with Adobe Lightroom app. I know you maybe think that editing there would be easy but not that really! It takes a lot of time to edit there properly, lol!

How Do You Feel During A Storm?

Let's talk about the feelings when it is storming. Most of the time when I stay alone I feel scared when it starts storming. It feels like the lightning is gonna hit some place near me and I get scared by thinking this. I am not the hero "Barry" who would be a superhero "Flash" by struck on the Lightning, lol! (But I love that character). Well, while standing on the roof when the stormy air starts, it feels like the air would take me with it somewhere else, lol!

And again this is the west side sky after little rain-wind-storm. Yupp! I was standing on the roof and stairs to capture some amazing shots of the stormy clouds from sky.

I know my pictures and post won't reach to a lot of users but for now I am happy with you guys who loves me constantly. Best wishes to all of the members from my heart and take love always!

All the photos are taken by me & I am the owner. All the rights are reserved by me!

11
$ 3.07
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

I am amazed at your photography. How do you take pictures in such a beautiful way? Your photography and the clouds in the sky are so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm really impressed with your photography, I am really excited to see such a strange cloud. I wouldn't have understood if I hadn't seen this picture that there could be something so beautifully hidden inside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have beauty all around us but most people don't see it. Nature is beautiful and we can see beauty in between the storm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earlier the weather is not good here in our area but this time mr. Sun is shining so bright already...I love your photography especially the first photo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i was really amazed by your skills, I saw a lot of photography that you made but I am still amaZed seeing one like this..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was amazed with all your photos and the way you edited it. They are beautiful. I've been wondering of how you guys do it but now that you had mentioned the app I might try it too, just to try enhancing my photos 😅. Anyway I also felt scared when it's stormy, I was really scared with thunder and lightning since I was a kid 😁. In our place it's been also stormy for day's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy to meet you here .. here is so calm and warm.. though it's drizzling over here but it is not that too bad. I love the it way it is here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It rained all through today. Although it stopped barely two hours ago. The weather is still cold from the downpour. Those skyline pictures look really nice. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago