Random Moments & Thoughts!

9 111
Date: 12 June 2022

'Article No: 72'

'Topic: Random Moments & Thoughts!'

Hello my lovely family members from Read Cash, how is going on?

For me, it is hard time though I would love to say Alhamdulillah! Well, this time the situation is bad for everyone, even people from almost every country. I pray that everything gets well soon and everything gets it's life back in normal stage.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Toady I am going to write on some normal topics or just whatever comes in my mind right now! Just stick with me till the last words and have fun.

Sad Or Good Mood?

Actually I am sad now, with a lot of reasons. Some things I can share and some I can not, but I will share the things that is going to be common with some people of my same class in life. I am sad for the money I was holding in $BCH crypto, which I had earned from here. I had a wish to save some amount so that it gets bigger with market price but I got the opposite result from there.

Unsplash

Likewise, I thought to make some amounts with it so that I can use it to make my life better, but I have already lost a huge amount of USDT by holding into $BCH! Furthermore, I just had a wish to make One BCH as I have seen almost every user have achieved that goal and that willing of mine drowned me into the dip. Honestly, I am really sad by loosing all the amounts as I really needed them, and whatever it is, just my bad luck!

Unsplash

I know many of you guys were holding a huge amount and you have also lost a huge, but for me whatever I have lost is big amount too! I don't know when the market is going to be recovered, any idea from my friends? If you have any idea or info just share with me! I am going to be hopeless soon, if this thing keeps going down, and also it is making me disappointed!

What am I doing in this situation?

Well, I am sad and so I am focusing on my studies to keep myself out of this sadness, but other things that is not helping me a bit. But still trying my best to control my self from being sad. I was solving some mathematics from the afternoon and the hot weather made me little angry, so I am on the roof now. As there is cold wind blowing through the roof, it made my mood better and I started writing a few lines here!

Well, for now I have just captured a moon photo from the roof, and it is for you guys. And I have also got another shot which is captured with 10X zoom with professional mode.

Hope you guys would love the shots I have taken, I know it was normal shot but it was the best one for now! Mosquitoes have started biting me, and so I will return to my room for study now.

Last two pictures are mine & ither pictures are taken from Unsplash.com !

14
$ 2.32
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

believe me friends after difficulties there must be ease, if you are now in trouble don't despair who else if not you who feel the results of success in the end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you'll be out of this sadness because of the other reasons you can't share. And let us all hang in there as we wait for the price of BCH to increase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're in the same boat with the BCH drop. I am heartbroken about our situation and hope that it improves in the coming days. I'm just hoping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad, Happiness comes after sorrow. Hopefully, your deposit money will be doubled soon and recover crypto market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im still hoping for the recoveries soon I want to try the things that I do not do yet like withdrawing my earnings in read.cash ,I still in my 3 weeks here and I do not withdraw my BCH yet,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The current situation of the market is not a good thing for a lot of us, but that is the situation we have found ourselves. Hopefully, we don't make wrong decisions that will cause problems for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From my analysis taking consideration of previous 4 years of Bull run pattern of BTC. The market will be on the negative side till the end of this year or in the starting 2-3 months of next year. After that it will go on the positive side. It may happen early also. But I will suggest you to research for yourself that will give you self assurance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you captured the moon beautifully, anyways are you having a summer class or what? I thought classes are already over hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every one is actually affected and sad because of the current dip of the market, and no one can tell when it would recover. However we shouldn't lose our hopes. Crypto market for sure won't turned to zero, it will rise sooner, let's just be positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago