Practical Classes & Exam!

5 34
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date:12,December 2022

'Article No: 115'

'Topic: Practical Classes & Exam!'

Hello, dear lovely mates from my Read Cash family, hope everything is going okay on your side!

I am well, by the grace of Almighty Allah!

As my writing exams are finished, there are practical exams left behind. Actually I thought go home after the last exam but the practical class routine wasted my plan.

And the routine was like one class after 5 to 6 days gap, like seriously? I had to stay in the hostel for this month to only just attend three classes. Luckily I have got one more class to finish before going home because two classes are already done for this month. Hope to finish that soon and then I can have a relax in my home with my family.

Practical Class!

Today I had chemistry-I practical class, and this was the second practical class. But in this institute that was first practical class with the instruments for all of us. Actually the process of practical exam is like that, there will be held few practical classes and after the class we have to write the notebook of the practical. Then there will be routine of practical exams, after that the exam will be finished.

As this is December, there are holidays for the last 15 days of this month, so that is the good news for us. After that there are our practical class of Physics in the 1st January of 2023! Such painful to attend class in the first day of the year. But as it is practical class, we have got no other choices than attending on it. As there are numbers for attendance and there will be instructions for the practical exam or writing the Practical Notebook!

I hope to finish the practical exams soon, so that we can start our study for the second year of honours. I have never seen before that an exam can take 4 months to finish completely!

That's all for tonight, it is already midnight and I got to sleep!

Yours Friendly Writer!

[ Tibro ]

Text Copyright © 2022

MD_Tibro

— All The Rights Are Reserved

Find Me Here:

Noise.Cash- https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

Noise.App- https://noise.app/Tiibro

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/Tibro22175411

Read.Cash- https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro

Lead Image: Lead image used in this article is one of the pictures from unsplash.com .

All other photos that are used in this article, were also taken from Unsplash.com !

Disclaimer:

All the texts were originally written by me. If there is found any similarity with other articles or writings that is totally unexpected error. The story or the topic of that article was from my mind only.

5
$ 0.58
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 1
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

You are busy with your classes my friend. I relate with you when I was still a student. Fighting always my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that can be said. Thanks for understanding dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. Don't forget to take a vitamins also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our exam is over long ago. You can learn a lot by doing your practical classes regularly. Hope you can complete the practical classes well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we can learn but rarely we get practical classes. I wish to complete my classes properly because after that there are exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago