Grilled Chicken Dinner!

15 38
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 19, November 2022

'Article No: 111'

'Topic: Grilled Chicken Dinner! '

Hello, my lovely Read Cash family members. Hope you guys are okay and having good times!

I am little sick for a few days, and still sick! I have got cold for a few days, though I took different medicines but I am not cured properly.

Unsplash

Tonight, I just changed my medicines and took the new ones with syrup. Yeah! Like the kids, I am taking syrups and also the pills. Hope these medicines works properly and I get cured soon. I have got to study a lot as I have got one last week before last two exams. I think the syrup would work but take little time! Well, I am also having nose pain, that is from a few weeks. However, the doctor said that medicines would work! I just pray to Allah that I get cured as soon as possible, because in this winter it is becoming hard time for me.

Grilled Chicken Dinner!

Who does not love to eat Grilled Chicken's with 'Butter Naan'?

Actually I love it much, I also love the Chicken Chaap! But nowadays, the seller don't make it available in some stores. Some stores has set offline available but in online selling they just stopped! Well, I try to find sometimes in my Food Panda app that if there is available any of the Grill or Chap in offered prices.

Last Friday I found in one store and there was an offer in my app. If I buy with most likely cost of 300 BDT then there will be an offer of deducting 80 BDT off! So I had to order two Grill and two Naan that time. But I had not much money for it and I am not that type of guy who can consume that much food.

So I managed one of my messmates and he agreed too. But the problem was he had not any money in online wallet and I had little. So we both went outside to cash in!

We went to the coffee shop and enjoyed coffee together and after that we cash in some money to make the order of the food. After returning to the hostel we ordered the foods.

Well, I had another voucher like if I pay online I would get 70BDT Cashback! Lol!

I did the best use of it and saved my money while purchasing the food over online. I had to pay only ½$ for my part! And after 30 minutes we got our food delivered in our hostel and we two messmates enjoyed the food together!

Well, you guys can see the food we got delivered and consumed, haha! We got two different pieces of the half chicken, with a Butter Naan, and there was Salad with Mayonnaise. Though I like Mayonnaise from other restaurants but this one they provided was not that tasty like I expected. Whatever I enjoyed the leg piece and had a really awesome Dinner that night.

Whatever, I am stopping here as I have got to sleep early, as I have took too many medicines!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

The first photo was taken from Unsplash.com . All other photos are taken by me and the rights are reserved by me.

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 2
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Although the mayo was not great, at least you enjoyed much of the food. I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for wish dear. Yeah I enjoyed that food but that mayo would have increased the taste if it was better one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray you get well soon. And take medicines properly as prescribed by the doctor and eat regular meals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, taking medicines but not well, yet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really the way u prepared of your dishes and its gives help to improve your health and need that kind of food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah hope so. Glad to hear from you. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I felt hungry when I saw the photo my friend. I don't have lunch yet. 😁 It's my favorite grilled chicken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Try it whenever you love to eat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You also have a nice day dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The voucher is really helpful 😅. I also love grilled chicken, it's more delicious than fry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that was helpful. Well, I also agree on that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago