About High Speed

13 80
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 21 February, 2022

Article No: 09

Topic: About High Speed.

Hello my beautiful family, I am here again and with a new subject.

Hope you are well and doing great on Monday. And it was also an International Mother Language Day.

Made by me

An important day to every people with a great history and maybe you have the knowledge of that history. I am not talking about that history in briefly. People goes to the Shaheed Minar to place flower wrath to pay honor to them who died on that day for language. They died a hard death just to protect their mother language. We have a lot of respect for them and we gave flowers in the minar in remembrace of them. How did you spent your day on this historical day?

Well, let's talk about the topic which I selected to write about.

High Speed & Slow Speed!

High speed means what you already know but if I say it can be like rapid speed or swiftness or than can also be said as moving faster.

Slow speed means the opposite thing actually. It can be said moving slower or without any rapid speed. Those both speeds has got a few advantages and disadvantages in our daily life. But we have to manage both of them to have a better life.

High Speed Benifits.

As I told that high speed means moving at faster speed. The moving object can be anything from this world and it should have the faster speed or high speed.

  • * The objects that moves faster can travel a huge distance in little amount of time.

  • * It can save the time than it's actual normal moving time.

  • *It can save Fossil Fuels by using Renewable Energy.

#Moving Faster, Saving Time, Less Fuel Consumption:

From Unsplash

High speed of vehicles can let you reach any place at a short time. And different types of vehicles has got different types of high speeds. If you want to reach home from office you can take differenet types of vehicles to reach home faster one after another. As if you want to go Auto rickshaw then it would take long time than the bus. And if you have got a train route then the train can let you reach faster than the bus. And if you want to choose the sky way and if you want to travel a little more far places then you can take a journey on a plane and probably that would be much faster.

From Unsplash

As it saves huge time and also lets you to have less journey if you don't like to travel for much time and also helps you to move faster to your destination.

And if I talk about fast travelling trains that uses the electric as power to move faster so the fuel consumption goes down and for that the nature gets a little help. Renewable energy can be used for the power as that would also help to less consumption of fuel.

From Unsplash

Disadvantages:

As everything has the disadvantages so speed or high speed has got a lot of. I will just try to hold only one disadvantage today. As I have to sleep after writing that and in the morning I have to go college.

Accidents because of High speed!

We all have seen different kinds of accidents and even if you did not see any before your eyes then might have heared some news from anywhere. Actually accidents happens for the unawareness of the drivers and sometime the mistakes of a driver but most of the time the cause of accident is high speed. Because when the vehicles are moving too much faster then the vehicle can loose its control and crash by the road or some other speedy vehicke. Then it can take a few numbers of peoples life too. I think the driver should not drive that high speed which they can not control if emergency comes. They should not take the risks while driving faster and overtaking vehicles with the top speed. If the road is two way and there is no berricades without the road mark then overtaking at high speed can cause accident from opposite directions vehicles. And if accident happens then someone loose their family members and what if the family member was the only family holder or the only family member? I can not take that kind of pain into my heart. It breaks my heart and I can not just think about those. If the driver was not driving fast then any accident could be controlled by the driver as there were no high speeds.

Image Source

Though high speed took human to the moon and other planets but in the road high speed always causes dangerous accidents. So please drive at a safe speed and have a great life.

All the photos except the first one was taken from Unsplash.

10
$ 6.05
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

I have also seen different types of accidents which are caused by High Speed of vehicles. Most of the accidents occurs while bypassing at high speed. So we should drive safe with normal speed whenever we drive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right my friend. Slow is perfect speed to drive and control vehicles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The high speed has its advantage and its advantage same thing goes with the slow speed on your new article too.... I don't like being in a haste and whenever I do I always end up forgetting something important, am so scared of the high speed because I care about my life lol..... I have never being on a plane or a train so I guess I would just go with the vehicle though its the most riskiest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that was almost similar but I was too tired to write another day. Actually I wanted to put them into one but felt aslepp yesterday. So I had to finish in the middle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With cars, I always enjoy the thrill of a high speed but whenever I remember the dangers involved, I get scared. Things should never be rushed, it's better one goes slow and steady

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that also my thought dear friend. I know the thrill of high speed but you know going fast brings the risks to be crashed. And in the fast speed it is hard to control any vehicles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is hard to be in control when things are moving to fast

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah so we should control the speed and everything will be okay to control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting article...my mom always says to me that not to be have the highest speed if you are on the journey slow it's better to let not to be get accident

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah your mom is right. We should not fast in hurry that creates accidents and does a huge damge in result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I'm afraid of high speed. It is better to go small. Interesting article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and same for me. I also don't like that high speed for travelling. Life is more valuable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago