This thing called Life

Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

This thing called life

The journey is like sailing in waters uncharted

Although intersection of individual paths is expected

Everyone's route is separated

So many twists and turns to be expected

Be prepared for the unexpected

When things don't go as expected

Do not act rashly or be blind sided

Be cool, calm and collected

For surely the patient are vindicated

Thanks @Jane and @CitadelOfRicks for being my sponsors, I am indeed elated.

22
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of M3i
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Very well. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And here's wishing you the very best for all the new ventures, that life has in store for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're indeed a good writer. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ma'am.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, write your beautiful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life, that unfathomable state, which cannot be compared to anything else in the world. An eternal mystery that will never be fully deciphered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will Subscribe you, please Subscribe me also my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you've written a lot of kind informations about life ☺ Yeah It's to survive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will Subscribe you, Please subscribe me also my friend.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really great 😊☺🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked reading the post very much but wrote very important things in the form of poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will Subscribe you mee too please Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear🥰 subscribe please

$ 0.00
3 years ago