Earn Latoshis instantly to your FaucetPay account

5 504
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

Initially when I came across this site I was skeptical as to the purpoted claim of instantly paying Latoshis to one's faucetpay account. But hey I had some time on my hands and decided to try it out. Turns out the site really does pay.

The site has a minimal design, no heavy or eye catching graphics just few text detailing instructions for using the site and it's unique features. Below are some features of the site that caught my attention:

• No advertisements

• No timer delays (at least for now) just a solvemedia captacha

• Instant yes I mean instant payment of Latoshis to your faucet pay account which is quite amazing. See image of my faucetpay dashboard below.

I don't know if there are any limits as to what you can earn on the site daily but none is specified on the site. To begin, you can choose to use my referral link below

Litecoin faucet

Or visit litecoinmania.com

Once the site loads up, do the following

1. Enter your faucetpay litecoin address

2. Solve the media captcha

3. Click get reward and start earning as much as you have time to earn.

If you do decide to visit the site please comment below if you've found it to be legitimate or otherwise.

Thanks for reading and hopefully sharing.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of M3i
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for M3i
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

C'est tres cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

I subscribe you Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago