Being a Silent Trader

38 67
Avatar for Lynzky28
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop

Being a 5months noiser in noise.cash i meet some people.They become my virtual friends and i am thankful that i meet them.Until i saw YourHighness in noise.cash posted about smartbch in noise.cash its all about airdrop of any kind of free tokens and i saw CallmeVhea's comment.

And i asked CallmeVhea about the airdrop because i saw her that she is also one of them who joined the airdrop.

August 27,2021

I install telegram app to start to joined channels.I install metamask for my wallet and trying to understand everything..

The first channel i joined is:

NoiseCASHCAT TRADERWARRIORS. This is the best group channel because i try to understand everything.Being a silent reader of this group when i was new member it is not easy because im shy to leave a comment and thank god when i try to leave a comment and joined them chatting i am amazed because they are so friendly person.

Some of them are master in trading and members of club1bch but i try to joined even if im a first timer in trading. But they are willing to help new member and new trader to know more about the airdrop and how to process swapping and farming in Benswap.

First token I received is $Cats with 10000cats.

After i received my free token $Cats i try to deposit my smartbch using coinflex with the help of my virtual friends. Without them I will not earned some free token and given a chance to earned more bitcoincash in my life.

This is my first deposit for my transaction fee or they call it gas fee.

0.00156BCH is my first investment in my smartbch.

My second token is $Kittens

Im so happy to have more tokens like kittens. I can't imagine i will earned bitcoincash from this free token. Thats why i become active of the noiseCASHCAT channels to gained more knowledge about other free token and how to trade...and more communication to others makes me feel better in trading and make funny and enjoyable conversation with other telegram user's.

This token is only free

Until right time comes to swap my cats and kittens.

I swap my kittens worth 0.15BCh worth $100.

$100 free is a very big amount that helps my daily expenses.My partner in life can't imagined I have a lot money like $100 by just collecting some token by the airdrop.

My first free profit of free token

Until now i am trying to be a token trader. I know i am not a good trader like others but i try my best to be like them but for me to be a good trader is to know how to be contented or satisfied to your profit because profit is a profit ...small profit still a profit..

But so sad I experienced to lose some of my free money because of my investment in monkey token,the owner of the token is gone.

The life of being trader is in and out.Sometimes you win and sometimes you will lose.This is the life of being trader that we need to accept in a world of trade..

THANK YOU FOR READING MY FIRST ARTICLE I HAVE MADE😘

16
$ 0.58
$ 0.11 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Lynzky28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lynzky28
2 years ago
Topics: Airdrop

Comments

Silent kapa nun sa lagay na yun lods ahh , hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag Ka mainggay lods..ikaw tlaga e bulgar mo pa ako eh hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash sis.buti ka pa alam mo mg invest jan ako di ko pa natry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Lynzky :) I bough kittens also, pero luging lugi ako huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your upvote friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pag welcome,I have some kittens too ngayun at like na luge na din ako pero it's all free money naman pinambili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here.. I was unlucky not to be able to swap my kitten .it was too late...the price dropped already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for upvote ate Jane I'm super blessed today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owh sorry to hear that ate .let's pray na babalik sa dati si kittens important is nasa chart list pa si kittens but so sad if you invest your own money to have more kittens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In trading, we earn sometimes. But in others, we lose. We should keep in mind the need of doing our research. And welcome to Read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your upvote and welcoming me in this community..I need to research more how to used this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka din pala sis sa nascam ng monkey token..Okay lang yun, bawing bawin naman sa ibang tokens :)..ganun talaga ang trading, may talo at may panalo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis pero ok Lang libre Lang naman Yun pero syempre sayang Yung ma profit Sana din...NGA Pala thanks sa pag upvote sis...na ngangapa pa ako dito ky read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...sinilip ko yung metamask ko, meron din pala akong 1000 $CATS..ahahaha..akala ko wala lang yung sa pag retweet na yun...ganun lang pala kadali...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis basta sundin Lang Yun easy task na gusto nila ..mabigyan Tayo ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis..ahaha..natuwa naman ako :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu name mo TG sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@khing14 po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a certified trader na sis, hehe. Syempre lahat naman tayo nagstart sa hindi marunong hanggang sa matutunan na natin. Congrats sis and welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sissy ..tama Ka Jan..at lahat aaralin ko talaga my times na talo pero ganun daw talaga ang buhay Ng crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis parang sugal lang, once sumugal ka willing ka manalo at matalo..m

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunting Aral pa sakin sis para ma gets ang trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice that you trade on your own and know the consequences of trading too :) We earn some, we lose some too, so need to be careful :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ma'am first of all thank you so much for your upvote...I'm a new read.cash user's and I appreciate so much ..yes I will ..and thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and I wish you an awesome journey here in readcash. Welcome aboard :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate. Wish me luck ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i remember you ☺️, if I'm not mistaken, na encounter na kta sa noise noh? Hehehehhe anyway congs for your first article, finally you did a great start.. keep writing.. fighting 💪💪!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sa noise din ako hehehe first time ko Lang sumubok mag post Ng article dahil sa ibang virtual friends na Ng udyok sakin..thanks sis sa pag upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep posting lang at maging active para mapansin agad ni rusty...good luck..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa advice sis..Nga Pala Anu name mo sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

JennyBantiles sis..hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok sis kilala na Kita ...salamat sis huh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing sis at ikaw tlga tumulong sa akin sa twitter pra mkakuha ng airdrop...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis...tulungan Lang Tayo kapag my pa airdrop para lahat Tayo masaya heheehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo na silent reader lang hahahaha di kasi ako madaldal masyado hahaha nahihiya ako. Pero kapag naman need ko na ng tulong talaga e nagtatanong na lang ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi salamat sa pag upvote huh,Di ko pa masyado kabisado dito eh.sana marami ako matutunan mag basa Ng articles nyo.salamat talaga medjo nabuhayan ako ipag patuloy..same tayo tanung tanung Lang din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ganyan din ako noong una, actually ang tagal na nung unang article ko pero walang nag-a-upvote, naiisip baka dahil di ako marunong talaga magsulat hahaha tapos one time merong nag-upvote, diko makakalimutan yon hahaha kahit hanggang ngayon e pasalamat pa rin ako don. Sya yung dahilan kung bakit ako nagbalik loob dito e HAHAHA pagpatuloy mo lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ikaw din Una ko nag upvote salamat talaga.bawe nalang ako next time aralin ko muna dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago