Boracay island

48 69
Avatar for Lynlyn30
3 years ago

The Boracay is one of the Philippines' smallest island known for its beaches and resorts and, in its natural beauty, the white beach surrounded by palm trees and bars and restaurants.

It was once neglected because of the neglect of local officials but because of President Du30 was mulling to restore the beauty of the Island. Perhaps because of the complete lockdown, the area is even better as the Island has been on a long hiatus. There is a nearby observation deck on Mount Luho that offers panoramic views of the island

Those who want to go find Boracay island in the town of Aklan

Sponsors of Lynlyn30
empty
empty
empty

Boracay is one of the most popular destinations in the Philippines.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lynlyn30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lynlyn30
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures looks beautiful and I am sure it is be beautiful in real also. I have Boracay on my bucket list for a long time now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right Not only in, picture is beautiful, the Boracay Island is sure to be a delight when you visit Boracay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope that too. I guess the weather there is always tropical? What months you recoyto visit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,the weather here is trophical, the best month to visit is from january until march then october until december because the month of june until september is off season here but u can still visit n by that time of the month, the tariff hotel rate is a little cheaper, yes Boracay is more beautiful now n u won't regret if u visit here as i, myself fell in love here n been living here since 2009.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Thanks for tips. Yeah I guess January might be the best time for me to visit as it will also be less humid. Lets hope the pandemic finishes fast so we all can plan our travels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, hopefully so i can go back to work in one of the hotel here in Boracay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. So you work for a hotel? Wish you best of luck to start your work again. All are waiting for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i am working in one of the hotel here in boracay n been there for almost 12years, i'm on housekeeping department n a telephone operator n thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great may b when I come there I can stay in your hotel and you can help we explore Boracay. I will subscribe you and will be in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n that would be great n big help if u decide to stay at the hotel i am working at n i know u won't regret your stay at the hotel because it's one of the best n accomodating hotel here in boracay n yes, i will n thanks, u can send me a message on messenger if u want, natilyn datu n God bless n looking forward on your visit here in Boracay n hope i can be of help at u in a professional way, thanks n God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you welcoming comments. Hopefully when the pandemic ends one of my first destinations will be Boracay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n looking forward for u visiting boracay once the pandemic's over :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Philippines is a tropical country I think best month to go here is January to March am sure u will injoy the beautiful beaches here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope that so. Just this pandemic has made many things uncertain and we are not sure when we will be able to travel again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is alot beautiful right now n i can tell u that because i live here in boracay for almost 13years now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping na makapuna jan, Isa ang boracay sa gusto kong mapuntahan…. Alam ko mas maganda na yan ngayon dahil sa rehabilitation na ginawa jan… .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, ms mganda lalo ngaun ang Boracay :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga Sabi nila lalong gumanda ang boracay dahil sa ginawang rehabilitation sa isla nakakatuwa Lang na nangyari Yan, dahil sa pinag utos ng ating pangulo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo dahil po sa rehabilitation kya bumalik ang dating ganda at sigla ng boracay pro ngaun po mas lalong gumanda ang isla ng boracay at ndi po magsisi ang mga pupuntang turista d2 kpag ayos na po ang lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, boracay is alot more beautiful right now, i,myself can tell it because i live here n nice article,miss lynlyn :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you u like my article 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mganda po kc ung article nyo tungkol d2 sa boracay n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Boracay is one on my list this year but sad to say that because of this pandemic all my plans have been canceled. Thank you for sharing these pictures, I feel like I've been there😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully u can visit Boracay once this pandemic's over n i know u will like what u see :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think that too. The new Boracay is one of the best tourist spots. Thanks to the president of the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So because of the pandemic we lost all of our Plans we are hoping for this year to be all right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope and pray for that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes all we need to do is pray that, someday these pandemic will be end. Soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to travel but I haven't been here. I don't really like crowded beaches or places. I hope to go there once all this is over and less people hopefully 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The LGU's here in boracay is following the national government's policy since it was on rehabilitation before n there's a limit on the tourist coming in here since then n i think they will also implement new normal policy once this pandemic's over n tourist r allow again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I hear the "new normal policy" it is just sad. The world will never be the same again but thats just how it is. Wish to visit there soon. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is sad but in order to avoid another thing like this we need to obey because it's for our safety n i am sad too because i worked in the hotel n since they limit the tourist coming here, my tip also been limited,lol, u r welcome n hopefully see u then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It nice Then yhey can keep the Island nice and clean. For the next guests they will see, really, that Beautiful Island

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lalong gumanda at luminis ang boracay kya ndi po magsisi ang mga mgiging bisita d2 kapag ayos na po ang lhat, alam q po un dhil aq msmo ang isang patunay dahil d2 aq nkatira.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isa sa ipinagmamalaki ng ating bayan! Pang world class talaga ang ganda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka po isa ang boracay island sa maipagmamalaking ng ating bansa pag dating sa ganda ng karagatan nito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excited to go back in a clean and fresh Boracay soon ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not coming there but I also dream of Being There because it's one of the most beautiful Philippine Islands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is. And the food, oh gosh! I miss that fresh talaba. Hope someday u can visit there too, sis. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday, I will go to Boracay. I want to feel what the feel of others when they go in that place. So beautiful😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I hope too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like to travelling. I visit many place in our country. I also i travel our other county. It's makes me so happy. Where i travel i capture many photos. Becouse photography also my hobby . Your photography skill are awesome. Becouse you captured amazing photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh your habby is so nice. Am not a photographer that picture is from internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a professional photographer. But i try to captured good photos. You can show it on my account. I hope you see it and give your opinion abou my photograph. Also all the photos are captured by mobile phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago