[S] Book at first sight

8 19
Avatar for Lynden25
3 years ago

This one by far is the cutest, I think. Lol! But it all depends on you! XD I'l do my own images a little bit later btw. Hope you like it!


Laughter was heard. The librarian scolded them as I continue to search some book I wanted to read for some time now.

Looking left and right. Up and down. I really couldn't find it.

"Excuse me." I got goosebumps from the back of my neck at the proximity of the guy who said it.

I felt him shift from my back to the left so I sighed.

"Can't find it?" The guy asked.

What?

"I mean, can't find what you're looking for?" Oh. I said it out loud.

I shook my head.

"Hmm. Okay."

There was silence. I still haven't found what I want and I'm only standing in place for quite a while now.

"Need help?"

I flinched at the sound. I turned to see and respond to him properly but I turned in the wrong direction.

I turned again, feeling a little bit warm. Then I found it.

"Is this it?"

I saw him peek a bit behind the book he was holding.

I nodded and smiled. "Thanks."

I was about to get it from him when he said, "Want to read it together?"

I looked up at him and he was looking away from me. I noticed the slight color forming on his ears. I giggled.

He glanced at me. And he smiled.

I stopped. "You're cute." Stupid mouth!

"O-oh. You too." He responded rather quickly. Flustered, we both blushed. And laughed.

"Shhh!" The librarian scowled at us.

Oh well.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Such an amazing article indeed. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you!! :D Glad you liked it. There are more coming up hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I'll wait for your new articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute. Though this hurts for me hahahaha. Help, I'm lonely! Hahahaha, jk. Another good story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah so cutsiieeee uwuuu❤ library love story shhhh the librarian will get mad😅😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha! I was actually giggling when I wrote this! And now I really did get scolded once or twice on college XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bawal yan sa library oyy. Nakunaku. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwu hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago