Who Is More Talkative, Women or Men?

15 37
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

I know, it is a widespread masculine belief that women are more talkative than men. Men always insist, and obviously I think they are right.

In a research, it is a scientific fact that female begins to out-talk the male shortly after infancy and holds a verbal edge from then on. She talks more readily, longer, faster and displays more superior verbal fluency than her counterpart.

Women are also prominent in the field of reporting, journalism and hosting because of their communication skills. A lot of teachers, both in the public and private sectors are women because they engage more creative verbal ability than men. However, there is an even playing field for all sexes in this world, while women dominate on these areas, men too are equally superior in other work sectors in the society.

But, of course, a nagging wife or girlfriend should be excluded from this concept. Anyone having that problem has to deal with his personality and character. Besides, there are also nagging husbands, right?

Share your thoughts about life, society and beliefs. Join us, click here: https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/speak-your-mind-and-earn-bitcoins-49ccabb2

#CommunicationSkills #VerbalAbility #PlayingField #MenVsWomen #SpeakYourMind #WriteYourWorld

Images from Pixabay (free to use)

Watermarked Image is mine.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

Comments

In my opinion we men are more talkative than women, especially when we are at the drinking session .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL! Well, i think you are right with that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speaking of the professional field you are right, women are more communicative than men, now when you enter the personal field it is like walking on antipersonnel mines hehehe but your comment is valid and I share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand like landmines exploding, words can be deadly too. Thank you for reading my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think mostly and acceptable talkactive is girls but as our time changes there also acceptable to be talkactive the men but its always depend if the majority numbered are girls its surely and probably girls but if the majority is men it will probably however In some studies men are so talkactive at all but they not showee to do so.. But I believ we are so talkactive than all men. hehe. Nice topic sis. It's really means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah, talkative guys must be not too showy because people might think that they're otherwise, lol! just kidding. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha indeed people might think they are gays if they will be talkactive at all. that's how the society jugde individual that's called stereotypes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can really read between the lines, hahah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think there is such thing as "most talkative" that will be justified as a description to only FEMALES. Some males talked too much and too loud some other time. There are also instances that most of the time, males are the one who are competitive when something is debatable. For me, it depends on the person and should not be justified by the gender.

By the way, this is a great article that opened an argument whether who are most talkative, men or women. 😁 This is interesting! And will come visit with the comments of the others too. I want to read their opinion. I hope you appreciate mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you especially on the society we have now, our influences molds anyone of his character, his words and loudness. I would love to connect with you, please do too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course, no problem! I actually subscribed on you just minutes ago I think. I'll probably pop up with your comment section ALWAYS. When I say ALWAYS, I mean as in ALWAYS. Lol 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I also did. Glad to have you friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think there are any rules, although it is said that girls are more talkative than men, I have met many men who are real talkers so much that the girls next to them can't come to terms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? Those guys are extraordinary, lol! Just kidding! Yes, no rules that supports that. Just observations and scientific studies. Thanks my friend as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago